Originally posted by Actuators:Anyone with experience or can recommend?
Im trying to look for a few that i can visit.. massage would be the main priority.. XXX is depend on the girl
I went JB one near dunno wat hotel... taxi-driver recommend one..
girl look very pretty but breast small.. massage RM$50 XXX RM$100
Comon.. start rolling your stuff in
i appreciate if you have any experience or contribution.. if not please.. just keep your mouth shut..Originally posted by 10cm:ask your mum for one round of massage and command her to serve you wif one bottle of milk with pacifier. she will probably stuff u wif one plate of kway tiao.
i heard from working colleague that Parkway parade have...anyone can confirm?Originally posted by kamper:marina south, pretty girls, but quite expensive
leisure at kallang, or lexon at balmoral, got pretty girls too
the rest of the other health centers are up to you to explore
do provide field report after your visit, thanks
parkway parade i dunno lio.. but marina south got for sure... my frens oways tell me when we go play pool... i dunno ex or not leh.. maybe i charge is higher lahOriginally posted by Actuators:i heard from working colleague that Parkway parade have...anyone can confirm?
heard that marina south also have but very ex??
i see.. any idea on which floor?? seems you always go to Marina SquareOriginally posted by wendy81:parkway parade i dunno lio.. but marina south got for sure... my frens oways tell me when we go play pool... i dunno ex or not leh.. maybe i charge is higher lah![]()
marina south my dear... near to victor's super bowlOriginally posted by Actuators:i see.. any idea on which floor?? seems you always go to Marina Square
Most of the HC in SG provide special. Charges is abt the same. Only differences is the quality and services of the gals. Do your homework b4 going there, try sammyboy, plenty of info there.Originally posted by Actuators:Anyone with experience or can recommend?
Im trying to look for a few that i can visit.. massage would be the main priority.. XXX is depend on the girl
I went JB one near dunno wat hotel... taxi-driver recommend one..
girl look very pretty but breast small.. massage RM$50 XXX RM$100
Comon.. start rolling your stuff in
Originally posted by Actuators:i appreciate if you have any experience or contribution.. if not please.. just keep your mouth shut..
Maybe you really ask your mum for massage.. who knows? but i dun give a damm man![]()
But how come everything here is abt sex?Originally posted by 10cm:i appreciate if you can see where you are before posting such a thread. it shouldn't be tough for people like you to figure out that there are lots of minors here. commercial sex is not for the minor.
i am a frequent surfer of sammyboy.com itself. i don't go around flaming people when they asked for directions in that forum cos that forum is meant for that purpose.
and please note: bar not = sex
not sexOriginally posted by guitarist:But how come everything here is abt sex?