i've been working for 4 yrs....dun tell me 4 yrs not enuf time for him to notice me!!Originally posted by KrU:Haha... so serious ah... want him die... just do ur best loh... one day he will notice u r good enough...
That's a long time... or just tell him face-to-face...Originally posted by Jaws:i've been working for 4 yrs....dun tell me 4 yrs not enuf time for him to notice me!!
i find it difficult to tell him face to face.....Originally posted by KrU:That's a long time... or just tell him face-to-face...
Or if u can find a new company...Originally posted by Jaws:i find it difficult to tell him face to face.....
will get marked even more.
he really sucks!!Originally posted by MagicOne:Relax, inhale and exhale
in work place, some people have the abilty but not recongized. som e dun have the ability is over-used. Just do your work to the best of your ability, and no one can denied your ability.
No Boss is the same.
- some are bossy ( that's why there are boss )
- some are bitchy ( that's why she can be the boss )need soft skill to do well in work too, you know
its hard to find job now.....Originally posted by KrU:Or if u can find a new company...
Then just hang on loh...Originally posted by Jaws:its hard to find job now.....
my position and work is good......
just dat the boss lor....
chio bu boss at least someting leh.....Originally posted by MagicOne:You can't have the best of both world, right
me have chio bu boss ( mrs nice nice ), but paid sucks.
i hate female bosses.....Originally posted by MagicOne:Chio bu boss also no use
Me until now still in office, stupid server always need bkup. Sat still struck in office.......Chio Bu boss gone home to hubby loh
There goes my wkend![]()
i tot DXO not bad environment to work in mah??? is it because not enuf ppl??Originally posted by larren:Pls c my thread here http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=51041
ya lor some people just buay song u...even how well u do lah...still scold n GAN u.. damm suay siaOriginally posted by Jaws:i dunno y.....it seems dat he dun see quality in me. oways give chances to a fat boy who doesn't know how to think!
he din notice my good at all.....oways pick on me....i really hope he die on the spot!!![]()
some people just didnt notice..Originally posted by KrU:Haha... so serious ah... want him die... just do ur best loh... one day he will notice u r good enough...
Originally posted by Jaws:i dunno y.....it seems dat he dun see quality in me. oways give chances to a fat boy who doesn't know how to think!
he din notice my good at all.....oways pick on me....i really hope he die on the spot!!![]()
haha then u like ur job ??Originally posted by MagicOne:You can't have the best of both world, right
me have chio bu boss ( mrs nice nice ), but paid sucks.
LOlz..cheee hong.then the male ones all gotta suffer liaoz..Originally posted by 798:Is he a chee hong boss? I hate this kind of boss the most!
U must study ur boss character, see whether he horny or not ( confirm horny, which man is not anyway ). Talk to him abt sex andOriginally posted by Jaws:i dunno y.....it seems dat he dun see quality in me. oways give chances to a fat boy who doesn't know how to think!