give consent to a stranger??? siao bo???Originally posted by AzRaeL:by giving consent
if the woman is willing, it's technically no longer rape.
will alarm reali help???Originally posted by wei83:best is to avoid wallking along dark places etc.. ask ur family to pick u up if u come hm late at nitez.. use spray, alarm nt bad too
They should allow it. as for the use for robbery, the robbers can have easy access to guns already. which is worse then pepper spray.Originally posted by PaJeRoMiNi Ver 1.0:S'pore should allow gals to carry pepper spray..to protect themselves..
but then again..pepper spray can be used as a weapon in robbery..![]()
yeahzOriginally posted by Moosmooer:Girls please be cautious when passing by isolated places! Best is avoid or don't go alone.
alerm..now a days still got help meh..i tot its only last time thing??Originally posted by thhong22:will alarm reali help???
wat if pple heard the alarm but ignore???
y u quote me???Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:alerm..now a days still got help meh..i tot its only last time thing??
Originally posted by thhong22:y u quote me???
tat's wat i trying to ask oso lah
hope so too....Originally posted by the Bear:most will...
i hope...
Originally posted by thhong22:hope so too....
cos last nite i heard car alarm.... so long, but the owner oso like nv care.... wonder if the car or the things inside reali kena stolen then how???![]()
don think anyone dare to drive tat ard rite???Originally posted by the Bear:car alarm, no one will care.... they'll only bother if the car is being driven around with the alarm on
Originally posted by thhong22:don think anyone dare to drive tat ard rite???![]()