u vampire is it?Originally posted by n0_Nick:who got fetish for used pad?!?!.....
sentiray pad u mean..... for what u need it ??Originally posted by n0_Nick:who got fetish for used pad?!?!.....
heard of also..but i also not sure if there are really such a machine there.. if really ar.. wah...POWER ..Originally posted by zeth_april:i heard in japan... they got this machine.. like those drinks machine we have in SG..
where they sell used pads...![]()
ee.... i oso dunno how true lah.. but damm er xin![]()
*slapz n0_Nick ard wif her used tampons and g-string liners*Originally posted by n0_Nick:who got fetish for used pad?!?!.....
question!Originally posted by wendy81:*slapz n0_Nick ard wif her used tampons and g-string liners*![]()
its abt the same size of a normal liner but it juz haf the shape of the g-string wif smaller wingsOriginally posted by whiteillum:question!
how small is a g-string liner?

nyp? i used to hear that the south canteen in nyp... a veri popular stall selling roti prata.. pple saw them putting used pad into the curry... think rumours state that it will help them to make their customers loyal to their good... "gong tao" ~~~~~~~~`Originally posted by wuming78:last time i heard the satay hawkers put pad in their curry to make it taste nicer. still wondering if its true...![]()
wat?? put used pad?? den no "smell" meh??Originally posted by Lynette80:nyp? i used to hear that the south canteen in nyp... a veri popular stall selling roti prata.. pple saw them putting used pad into the curry... think rumours state that it will help them to make their customers loyal to their good... "gong tao" ~~~~~~~~`