Originally posted by kErIn05:hi guys.me b goin to bar none this sat. any takers?went last week to look at the standard there.not bad but think got no guys dare to approch us.keke, we jus wana find a good place and hang ard and mayb get some smooches but no sex..get it?dare??
if dare. jus go there and i'll be ther wif my frens...
muack!
Originally posted by kErIn05:hi guys.me b goin to bar none this sat. any takers?went last week to look at the standard there.not bad but think got no guys dare to approch us.keke, we jus wana find a good place and hang ard and mayb get some smooches but no sex..get it?dare??
muack!
they are girls lah... dun tell me now u play les.. kinky kinkyOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
can i go there to smooch wif u too? or are u "GALS" ???
Originally posted by ratinacage:is JAY still the manager there???![]()
u met them b4 ah? opened up the thread and went MIA lio.. i saw a couple of their explicit posts in other threads no wonder u are so excited over themOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:they are girls lah... dun tell me now u play les.. kinky kinky![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:u met them b4 ah? opened up the thread and went MIA lio.. i saw a couple of their explicit posts in other threads no wonder u are so excited over them![]()
darling yeah... i dun go to Bar none its more for executives, SPGs and alot of foreigners in there... i prefer Devils Bar more to my home groundOriginally posted by kennight:come come Wendy they dun go we go
muack!
Originally posted by wendy81:darling yeah... i dun go to Bar none its more for executives, SPGs and alot of foreigners in there... i prefer Devils Bar more to my home ground![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:went there once b4, couple of yrs back..not impressed by the place..music not my kind..as for the gals..hmm, all look very high price one..
Originally posted by ratinacage:is JAY still the manager there???![]()
Originally posted by TONYTAN:![]()
Devils Bar .Some more now they are going to legalize bar top dancing hor
think she's wking there.. no business so come here and ask ppl to go lah..Originally posted by kErIn05:hi guys.me b goin to bar none this sat. any takers?went last week to look at the standard there.not bad but think got no guys dare to approch us.keke, we jus wana find a good place and hang ard and mayb get some smooches but no sex..get it?dare??
muack!
Originally posted by leexiancikevin:they are girls lah... dun tell me now u play les.. kinky kinky![]()
i noe which part of devils are u toking abt...mostly happens at the dance bar... i mix wif many older men and women...Originally posted by kErIn05:kekek, me not wking there, butjus went there once, so nw jio pple go loh...as for devils, i jus feel that its more ah beng and ah liao go one...sori to hurt any one here....dun angry ah.. its my personal feeling....
devils is more to younger hippiesss...go there to find ons one...i dun like and most r despo..so dun go there anymore...but its fun at devils lah.. been ther a couple of times there...
nw jus trying bar none loh...
if nt go chinablack...i always go there...the music thre is beta..
Originally posted by wendy81:i noe which part of devils are u toking abt...mostly happens at the dance bar... i mix wif many older men and women...i am there almost everyday except sundays i noe it
bluff u 4wat?Originally posted by kennight:almost everyday?? u sure bo??
Originally posted by wendy81:bluff u 4wat?![]()
i m very sure
wanna join me?
u wk as a partime bouncer there is it?Originally posted by wendy81:bluff u 4wat?![]()
i m very sure
wanna join me?

simi bouncer? i go there dance and drink nia hor.. i bouncer i think everyone can juz bypass melio lorOriginally posted by tequila:u wk as a partime bouncer there is it?![]()