huh... you mean you have try every guy in sg???Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
the average i know is about 1/2 mins
can cum can song for 1/2 min can lio... as long as foreplay is good and of coz better than the impotents yeah?Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
*repeated*Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
no leh....don rem i cum for her....hahaOriginally posted by erijazz:huh... you mean you have try every guy in sg???
Originally posted by NeonTetra:no leh....don rem i cum for her....haha
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
can i try den?
Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
Originally posted by NeonTetra:nope....me will keep until marriage....![]()
u ah? ehh does urs come also in 1/2 min?Originally posted by erijazz:you are most welcome
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i haf been watching u and observing u when ur penis erect... now i dun get the chance
u got exposed by her after being tested also?Originally posted by tiger beer:![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:u ah? ehh does urs come also in 1/2 min?
can cum can song for 1/2 min can lio... as long as foreplay is good![]()
got so long meh????i usually cum in about 3 secs.....Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
Originally posted by dinga78:har? so fast one meh? how i wish i can settle so fast. then dun have to work so hard..![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:got so long meh????i usually cum in about 3 secs.....![]()
the average of how many you know?Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
wah... got so fast 1 meh?Originally posted by ratinacage:got so long meh????i usually cum in about 3 secs.....![]()
u've been mixing with the wrong kind of company..Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast