try me and u will never forget wat hours is all about....Originally posted by sheritan24:yes. it is a harsh fact.
sg guys cum too fast
the average i know is about 1/2 mins
sounds familiarOriginally posted by Shindou:I agreed with hata . Can;t be only 1/2 min cos my best record is 4hrs b4 cumming . That exclude foreplay , my dear . U really mix with the wrong company .![]()
True true.Originally posted by Taufiq:Goes to show, you can never satisfy a woman![]()
Opps , dun tell me its u that nite ?Originally posted by wendy81:sounds familiar![]()
eh Darling i tot tt was onli for me onli too?Originally posted by wendy81:sounds familiar![]()
Huh?30sec too extreme?!!Originally posted by sandy:not say long lasting lah.. but 30 secs abit to extreme...
oneyet
Well,when ya think ya wanna burst liao,dun move and take few deep breath and bout a minute later,u can start pumping liao!!!!That's the real self discipline!!!Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:how to controL?
i tgt it will juz come out like tat
*enlighten us?![]()
Originally posted by z3n:eh Darling i tot tt was onli for me onli too?
Originally posted by Diversaur:Huh?30sec too extreme?!!![]()
Ermm...i usually control myself not to cum too fast but think 40mins of pumping is enough lah....well,haha...i like foreplay so spend lots of time doing it!!!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
u seem to noe me... so how long do u take to cum?
alright lah.i'm sorry lah darling..hehe forgive me pls?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
ehh.... u started ur flirtatious act first![]()
40 mins!? aint tat tiring for u n ur partner?Originally posted by Diversaur:Ermm...i usually control myself not to cum too fast but think 40mins of pumping is enough lah....well,haha...i like foreplay so spend lots of time doing it!!!![]()
So hw long must ur man take?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
u seem to noe me... so how long do u take to cum?
Haha....dun know why,but time passes when u are making out....guess that's enjoyment ba!!!Haha....u dun keep pumping furiously all the time ma....sometimes slow,sometimes fast....it's all in the head!!!Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:40 mins!? aint tat tiring for u n ur partner?
That's just the pumpin' man....foreplays gonna take a whole lot of time!!!!That's true for u too ya?Originally posted by z3n:are we talking abt juz the pumping action or fore play included?
we can haf it tested in my bed room tonite yeahz?Originally posted by z3n:alright lah.i'm sorry lah darling..hehe forgive me pls?
hmmz u wanna know how long it takes me to come too?
haha![]()