wow.... hey who are u ... i go watson very very frequently.. i recongnise most of the stuff there ahahahaOriginally posted by Love_hurts:i work in watson.. cos at amk central all shop houses mah. 2day i saw a gal in baleno touching herslef down there.. think she masturabating. i went to the shop & kpo kpo ask who the gal is.....
i was SHocked THAT SHE WAS the manager there.
digusting act though... u all can go & see... her name is jenninfer..
wOoOo.. muz go there and kpo.. hehe. is she pretty? how do u know she is touching herself, u mean she is doing in the open?Originally posted by Love_hurts:i work in watson.. cos at amk central all shop houses mah. 2day i saw a gal in baleno touching herslef down there.. think she masturabating. i went to the shop & kpo kpo ask who the gal is.....
you sure or not ?Originally posted by Love_hurts:i work in watson.. cos at amk central all shop houses mah. 2day i saw a gal in baleno touching herslef down there.. think she masturabating. i went to the shop & kpo kpo ask who the gal is.....
Originally posted by z3n:oh say lah..hehe
like tt maybe still can belive...
hmmz nxt time she does tt give me a call..
i go catch her....haha![]()
haha darling..dun angry lah..i need to do wad a policeman need to do mah..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Originally posted by z3n:haha darling..dun angry lah..i need to do wad a policeman need to do mah..
hehe
u know its a offend to masturbate in pulic leh..
hehe
hehe thx darling!Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
alright u r forgiven
hey...bring mi along too...Originally posted by z3n:haha darling..dun angry lah..i need to do wad a policeman need to do mah..
hehe
u know its a offend to masturbate in pulic leh..
hehe