Totally agree! The main attraction is still the person! Small, big... all those are just accessories!Originally posted by borgkilla:
I love small ones too !!
I think of it as a total package![]()
Hmmz darling got time to reply here but never call me...Originally posted by wendy81:tt one hor.. covered her big tits only nipples but should cover 1//2 of mine lah..i small small nia![]()
Originally posted by z3n:Hmmz darling got time to reply here but never call me...
Darling dun wan me le aHz?![]()
vibrating dildoOriginally posted by z3n:hey ladies wad's the sexiest thing u own..be it in the closet or wat so ever..mind sharing?
Haha....owning is a thing....using IS another things!!!!Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:vibrating dildo![]()
oops!!Originally posted by borgkilla:
I love small ones too !!
I think of it as a total package![]()
Originally posted by Thaddeus:Aiyoh! Don't worry lah! Small or big doesn't matter. What matters is you know how to use what is available to you, can already!
ah?? darling ahh i am all blur lio... i did call ya right? haiz.. lost fone hor also like lost my memory think cried too much lio. sorry if i forgotten abt ya babyOriginally posted by z3n:Hmmz darling got time to reply here but never call me...
Darling dun wan me le aHz?![]()
u mad ah?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:![]()
Good choiceOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:vibrating dildo![]()
Always useful when lonelyOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:vibrating dildo![]()
hahaha now whay so shy wan ?Originally posted by wendy81:oops!!![]()
Both of us do....Hehe...Originally posted by Thaddeus:Waaah! Your bf likes to have hospital fantasies eh?![]()
a tempt tattoo on my left shoulder...and i love it~!!!Originally posted by z3n:hey ladies wad's the sexiest thing u own..be it in the closet or wat so ever..mind sharing?
Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:vibrating dildo![]()
A vibrator is a device that vibrates. You can use a small one to stimulate your clit, or a large one to stimulate your vagina. A dildo is just a penis shaped object. Some are quite realistic looking. Made of rubber, it feels just like a penis with the veins and everything. Others are just made from plastic or silicone. There are vibrating dildos too and those are just a dildo that vibrates.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:![]()
what's the difference between dildo and vibrator?
waaah ? u dun know ?Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:![]()
what's the difference between dildo and vibrator?
my eyes and my topaz g-string and a red thong hahahahahaOriginally posted by z3n:hey ladies wad's the sexiest thing u own..be it in the closet or wat so ever..mind sharing?
mmmmm topaz g-stringOriginally posted by ugo_gal:my eyes and my topaz g-string and a red thong hahahahaha![]()
my eyes are rich brown, it's an asian eyes. but my friends told me that my eyes could speak.. hahahaOriginally posted by borgkilla:mmmmm topaz g-string
what colour are your eyes ?
the eyes are the windows into the soulOriginally posted by ugo_gal:my eyes are rich brown, it's an asian eyes. but my friends told me that my eyes could speak.. hahaha![]()
The geniune stuff....HahaOriginally posted by borgkilla:waaah ? u dun know ?
well Thadeus just explained to u
which one would u choose ?
my lady friends have both![]()
i saw one that rotates....Originally posted by Thaddeus:A vibrator is a device that vibrates. You can use a small one to stimulate your clit, or a large one to stimulate your vagina. A dildo is just a penis shaped object. Some are quite realistic looking. Made of rubber, it feels just like a penis with the veins and everything. Others are just made from plastic or silicone. There are vibrating dildos too and those are just a dildo that vibrates.![]()