hmm..i did..tt's last year..when im cooking..coz tt time at shop houses mah..den frenz party party..bbq loh..den me cooking mah..tt's ard 2+am liao..den im alone in the kitchen..or rather..behind the shop house..den the rest inside loh..den heard footsteps..turned back..saw a blanga wif sarong walking..den i continue my cooking..thought nothing mah..(when he walking hor..he seems like touching his..ermm..tt one loh..not sure too lah..)
den..footsteps stopped..i turned behind..he was juz 4 metres away frm me..smile at me..den abt to lift up his sarong..!! before he can do tt..i closed my eyes..turned back and shouted..den my frenz all rushed out..my bf kept asking me..where..? where..? where..? den saw a figure walked away quickly..my bf wanna to chase..den i say nvm lah..juz ignore loh..but they wanna to chase..my bf's dad very dislike blanga one..he ran out of the house and search for him..
well..guess wat we saw after we stepped out..? 20m away..we saw the blanga wanna forced 2 doggies licked his..tt one loh..!! i was like.."oh man..yucks..eeekk..sicko..!!" i pity a lot on the dogs..den those 2 doggies are strays..and i often feed them and teach them trick mah..den i remember one comment.."blackie...~~~snap..!!" muz shout loud loud..den the dog bited his tt one loh..
the blanga sure pain like hell..holding on to his brotherhood..den he tried to kick the dog..lucky we give chase..stopped him..den my bf's dad asked if he's the one who disturb me..tried to flash his tt one to me..? he dun reply..asked for 5 mins..no use..den bf's dad slapped him real hard..*ouch*
well..they wanna to report him to police one..but den i think..they also poor thing..came here to work..juz wanna to earn a living mah..well..den i keep saying nononono..den they warned him loh..anyway..the bite frm the dogs..the slap frm his dad..think enough liao lah..bad nite for him liao..
well..bad nite for me too..lucky nv see anything..keke..wait kena red eyes..