better to be safe than sorry.Originally posted by z3n:hey pple do u guys when bonging with ur partner use protection or not?
i demand it...Originally posted by z3n:hey pple do u guys when bonging with ur partner use protection or not?
hmmm... u thinking of without any tonite issit? doing survey now ah? i m still insisting on using it horOriginally posted by z3n:hey pple do u guys when bonging with ur partner use protection or not?
too bad... i came across many men who claimed to be skilled and many years nvr kanna b4 without condoms... but still a day they came to me and told me they got their gf preggy asking for gynae for abortion lioOriginally posted by Nos:some guys are skilled![]()
Originally posted by MagicOne:Boosted too much, until cow skin break.
Unless you are willing it like a man, and not option for abortion ( bring pain to your gf ). Sure go ahead.
Else
Safe Sex![]()
u started DOING lio ah? hmm...16yrs old... still a virgin or taken ah?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:of cos use
Originally posted by MagicOne:
[b]its boasted my darling
yes, teacher![]()
, me awake for too long. Even basic spelling also get wrong.........die die[/b]
Originally posted by MagicOne:
[b]u started DOING lio ah? hmm...16yrs old... still a virgin or taken ah?
Wendy is interested in *V* boy![]()
, dun make the boy suffer leh, you too power for him loh.
Originally posted by MagicOne:i aint young lio lah...
[b]xiao meimei - Red alert, Red alert, Wendy can intro xiao meimei ( that mean her )![]()
Hey father not to be rude..but then i'm against god so shit the hell up will ya?Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:NAY NAY! HUSH HUSH FOOLISH CHILDREN!! CEASE such hanter banter immediately in the name of GOD! THou break his heart when you defile your bodies so as u do! I command all of thee! PURGE such LUSTS from thine hearts! IF not for thy sake than for GOD's, and for MY SAKE! The only protection thou can have from SATANIC SEX is GOD!