haha...good one. true love one enough...no need to compare numbers..........Originally posted by Devil1976:I've take on 3 girls before too... We did it the WHOLE night.. There was so much EXCITEMENT and MOANING.... Don't know the girls CLIMAXED how many times... By morning we were all VERY TIRING.... I only won a bit in the mahjong game....![]()
True or not?so powerful? were the gals someone u knew?u dreaming isit?Originally posted by life_mono:tried with 3 gals together before ...
damm wild ....
like noon stop pumping ..
lots of fingering .. clits sucking...
damm wet...
hot ...
aiyah .. I was drunk that time also ...
i think i cum 7/8 times in that 4 hours ...
3 am to 7am ...
i rem 7am cos that the time my watch alarm goes off.![]()
well we all noe he kindya a good story teller. y not take its as another story tellin dae?Originally posted by life_mono:tried with 3 gals together before ...
damm wild ....
damm wet...
hot ...
3 am to 7am ...
So far only 2Originally posted by z3n:Come on its time for u guys to share it too..![]()
would love to try all !Originally posted by Evil Clown:
yeah man!!Originally posted by borgkilla:would love to try all !
group fun !![]()
Originally posted by z3n:Come on its time for u guys to share it too..![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:I've take on 3 girls before too... We did it the WHOLE night.. There was so much EXCITEMENT and MOANING.... Don't know the girls CLIMAXED how many times... By morning we were all VERY TIRING.... I only won a bit in the mahjong game....![]()
Originally posted by keisha:ha! u all talk like ya ya...so many gals together, u all can tahan or not? get real lah, after at most 2 or 3 shots, u all neng kah liao...still wan take on so many gals.....very bragful man...
*yawnz, is tat the best you can do?Originally posted by life_mono:tried with 3 gals together before ...
damm wild ....
damm wet...
hot ...
3 am to 7am ...
5!!!Originally posted by borgkilla:Now have to ask ... how many guys can you girls take ??![]()
yeah lorOriginally posted by X-men:Don't even have chances to take on one gal....
Originally posted by wendy81:5!!!![]()
not bad at allOriginally posted by wendy81:5!!!![]()
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Ya man! show the gals want man can do!Originally posted by borgkilla:must say SG guys not that adventurous lot
we need to open up ppl![]()

this one look more like from Mainland ChinaOriginally posted by Evil Clown: