yup, but see how long before he dumps her.Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. some gals dun even like their bf to touch them...
Originally posted by Longing:pls give ur comments....
then why are they together for?Originally posted by kohanson:it depends on the girl and sometimes the guy.. if the girl doesn't wants to have sex .. you can't do anything about it. And maybe the guy doesn't wants .. then no sex will take place.
tat's so torturing ):Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. some gals dun even like their bf to touch them...
extinct already lohOriginally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. some gals dun even like their bf to touch them...
hey... such ppl do exist ok... (not me of courseOriginally posted by AzRaeL:then why are they together for?
for show?
cuz those are the same guys who complain if the girl is too forward.Originally posted by X-men:Think most of the time it will be the guys who initiate sex with their partner rather than the gals.
Guys will have tons of excuses to have sex with their gf.....
Originally posted by AzRaeL:cuz those are the same guys who complain if the girl is too forward.
ya lor..this is bad man...abit is ok lah.but if too much maybe she dont let then ok fine... but not so...Originally posted by cynthia^^:hm.. some gals dun even like their bf to touch them...
nah 99%??Originally posted by Jeff Hardy:i cant say all but i think most gals (99%) will have sex wif their bf......
nowadays pre martial sex is ok, although some gals will prefer to give their first time to their future husband...
thats.. very bad.. sigh if i`am the bf i go bang wallOriginally posted by life_mono:some will have sex with even not their bf
99%, hehehe that mean still have 1% hope to find a *V* ger.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:nah 99%??
some infantile superstition that virgins stand for purityOriginally posted by MagicOne:99%, hehehe that mean still have 1% hope to find a *V* ger.
Whats' the big thing on *V* matter any way![]()
me? since when?Originally posted by MagicOne:![]()
The pot calling the kettle black