do tell ... so your teacher good looking or what ?Originally posted by yaeh:does touching my teacher boobs countit happen in sch man
why dont you try date a teacher now lar ?Originally posted by yaeh:one of my wish is to bed a teacher in sch when i was a student but tat wont be happening anymore bec i nt a student anymore ...but i still remember those zaogengs n incidents in the sch fond memories.....
Originally posted by yaeh:one of my wish is to bed a teacher in sch when i was a student but tat wont be happening anymore bec i nt a student anymore ...but i still remember those zaogengs n incidents in the sch fond memories.....
How did you end up doing it?Originally posted by yaeh:does touching my teacher boobs countit happen in sch man
eh ! so what happen wit the teacher ?Originally posted by yaeh:does touching my teacher boobs countit happen in sch man
but some people just used it n do other things.Originally posted by NeonTetra:school is for studying only.....................![]()
huh teacher also can ar?? accidently one or .. she let u ??Originally posted by yaeh:does touching my teacher boobs countit happen in sch man

the girls are out there, just have to find themOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why u people seems to have wild girls.. n all the lucky around u guys? seriously me havent encounter any yet..![]()
hmm... chio...Originally posted by Evil Clown:
actualli i dun realli believe wat they say @ times too... i believe its more to their fantasy or wat lor... anyway they also can't produce any concrete evidence to wat they say rite???Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:why u people seems to have wild girls.. n all the lucky around u guys? seriously me havent encounter any yet..![]()
Sheesh.... why you so eager to disc other people? I agree some of the stories in this forum are unbelieavable, but then just because you didn't experience it yourself doesn't mean other people didn't. The world is bigger than you think and you aren't its focus. The world does not revolve around you.Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:actualli i dun realli believe wat they say @ times too... i believe its more to their fantasy or wat lor... anyway they also can't produce any concrete evidence to wat they say rite???![]()
true... although neva had such luck before *sob*, i still do believe sme pple have the luck for it lor... haiz... sme pple jus have it all...Originally posted by SumOne:Sheesh.... why you so eager to disc other people? I agree some of the stories in this forum are unbelieavable, but then just because you didn't experience it yourself doesn't mean other people didn't. The world is bigger than you think and you aren't its focus. The world does not revolve around you.