hey wendy u go pub drink a lot or not? how many piak have u receive so far??Originally posted by life_mono:really chubby gal is better in sex.
cos they not only more wet but more vocal in sex.
u know such gals are those who in pub always drink a lot one.
Originally posted by Energy_bOi:once upon a time, there lived a guy called piak. one day he decided to piak a gal she saw on the street. the gal screamed and piak landed in jail with a piak piak sound.
well ..... once in jail u gotta do what u gotta do lolOriginally posted by Energy_bOi:once upon a time, there lived a guy called piak. one day he decided to piak a gal she saw on the street. the gal screamed and piak landed in jail with a piak piak sound.
Originally posted by borgkilla:ehehehhehe more comfortable![]()
skin n bones no fun![]()
Originally posted by Energy_bOi:once upon a time, there lived a guy called piak. one day he decided to piak a gal she saw on the street. the gal screamed and piak landed in jail with a piak piak sound.
i dun drink alotOriginally posted by Sir_Horny:hey wendy u go pub drink a lot or not? how many piak have u receive so far??
no need to be so shy oneOriginally posted by wendy81:![]()
wah u very kuai lar now very hard to find this type of galsOriginally posted by wendy81:i dun drink alot
ehhh.... i dun haf any piak piak frm pubs one leh![]()
ehh... im still a gal lah... somethings are very sensitive lehOriginally posted by borgkilla:no need to be so shy one![]()
pengz! but i am wild when i club.. juz tt theres a limit to how much we can let go mah...Originally posted by Sir_Horny:wah u very kuai lar now very hard to find this type of gals![]()
u dun say he dun say who will noe then u can enjoy more watOriginally posted by wendy81:pengz! but i am wild when i club.. juz tt theres a limit to how much we can let go mah...
if i would to get piaks piaks frm pubs, my reputation would be gone case also yeah? coz words spread like bush fire![]()
i dun believe in this logic anymore... once bitten twice shy... was once betrayed by an ex-bf and now im more wary abt such things so its a no no definitely for me to be asking for piak piak in the clubsOriginally posted by sai002:u dun say he dun say who will noe then u can enjoy more wat![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:you all sound like if wendy wer short skirt to clubbing with you all. all won't mind putting your hands inside and dig for her at same time ...
....![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:prefer chubby ones...
feel more comfortable lor...
Originally posted by tare:can someone define "chubby".... u guys talking abt really bak bak ones or relatively slim gals but with butts and boobs??
personally I dun think guys really like fat gals... if so, the sexy gals will be sitting in a corner in a pub, sipping her vodka while the guys are bz hitting on the fat ones........![]()
oops its time for me to shed off some extra kilos lio
plus who said only fat gals are very wet??not ONLY lah.. but of coz majority
piak piak piak piak!
Chubby is when a girl has more meat on her bones compared to a large majority of girls here. Most girls here are very slim, with arms that look that it might be easily broken if the wind blow too hard.Originally posted by tare:can someone define "chubby".... u guys talking abt really bak bak ones or relatively slim gals but with butts and boobs??
personally I dun think guys really like fat gals... if so, the sexy gals will be sitting in a corner in a pub, sipping her vodka while the guys are bz hitting on the fat ones........
plus who said only fat gals are very wet??![]()
i dun think the wetness of the gal haf anything to do wif her meat rite?Originally posted by Thaddeus:Chubby is when a girl has more meat on her bones compared to a large majority of girls here. Most girls here are very slim, with arms that look that it might be easily broken if the wind blow too hard.
I don't think guys like fat girls either. But I think got a few would like chubby girls. Must understand that fat and chubby is different. When you see a girl and you think she is fat, and you see a girl and you think she is skinny, the one that is in between is ideal. The one who is between ideal and fat is chubby
Dunno about wet fat gals, never had them before.
But so far, I've never had any problems with the wetness of girls, all seem quite wet to me
In between fat and skinny is ideal!Originally posted by tare:tat's wat I thot.... guys dun like too much fat, but must have bak and not just skin and bones lah....
but majority of gals here are in between fat and skinny wat.... tat makes most of us chubby??![]()