Join social group lor... enjoy yrself n getting to noe more ppl also... hehe... gd leh...Originally posted by wendy81:waiting for the right 1 to appear think if i look wun last long leh...hehe!! nvm lah..single first lor..if by 30 still unattached think got sumthing wrong wif me lio![]()
hello~ new here...yup as u can see i haf a junior tag with me...Originally posted by keisha:i never have sex b4![]()
oh no lar.. i thot u were too shy to even post that u are a virgin...Originally posted by thhong22:yes? y u stare until eyes so BIG?
make me paiseh![]()

Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wen shi jian SEX wei he wu.......
zhi jian wo.....chop chop chop chop......
i not tat shy lah.... if not i wont post in bar liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:oh no lar.. i thot u were too shy to even post that u are a virgin...
but u stopped for a while..Originally posted by thhong22:i not tat shy lah.... if not i wont post in bar liao![]()
That's good imho. Open minded.Originally posted by jOhO:so u're a non-shy virgin... i see...![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:at 130am at mdm wong last sat, i thot that this weekend is going to be another one w/o sex.... so feeling bored, i went to the bar counter to buy one more jug of beer for me and my bro.
then at the bar counter, happen to met this gal whom i met at mdm a few months back. I know this gal is a horny gal, cos we 1st time met and when i send her home, she pretend to be drunk and let me masturbate for her on the cab till she is so wet. send her up to her life that time, masturbate even more and she even ask me to f**k her.
she saw me and smile at me and ask me to buy drinks for her. I smile back and ask her join my bro and i for the jug of beer.
after finishing the jug, we decide to go some other place to drink some more.
she suggested we go to 7-11 buy more beers and go to hotel 81 and drink.
so we left mdm wong and ...
then my brother turned over in his drunken stupor, slapped me nicely in the crotch, and i woke up in pain.
Originally posted by life_mono:at 130am at mdm wong last sat, i thot that this weekend is going to be another one w/o sex.... so feeling bored, i went to the bar counter to buy one more jug of beer for me and my bro.
then at the bar counter, happen to met this gal whom i met at mdm a few months back. I know this gal is a horny gal, cos we 1st time met and when i send her home, she pretend to be drunk and let me masturbate for her on the cab till she is so wet. send her up to her life that time, masturbate even more and she even ask me to f**k her.
she saw me and smile at me and ask me to buy drinks for her. I smile back and ask her join my bro and i for the jug of beer.
so we left mdm wong and ... my brother raped me while she filmed everything
so we left mdm wong and.....arrived at her colonial bungalow inside Bidadari cemetary.
my as well since pple like to write them so much..Originally posted by skeujin:this has becum a complete the story thread...![]()
so i walk out of my house clutching my fav bar of soap...Originally posted by jOhO:my as well since pple like to write them so much..
let's see...
One night I went out feeling totally lonely and devoid of love....
thank goodness it wasn't wet if not it could have slipped out of my hands unintentionally.Originally posted by skeujin:so i walk out of my house clutching my fav bar of soap...
interlude - this sounds so familiar....Originally posted by jOhO:thank goodness it wasn't wet if not it could have slipped out of my hands unintentionally.
so anyway, i hopped in my wannabe super 4 (actually it's a phantom lar) and since i can't ride with one hand i had to hold the soap in between my teeth...
we have to invite him to continue liow..Originally posted by skeujin:interlude - this sounds so familiar....![]()
/me poke ur 'fishball eyes'Originally posted by jOhO:but u stopped for a while..
so u're a non-shy virgin... i see...![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()