oh... tat's bad girl... maybe u might wan to try 2nd hand hp shop it might be cheaper there... made a police report n report to the telco yet? though chances r small tat the phone would be found but at least there's some chance...Originally posted by wendy81:Sorry if anyone of u tried to contact me last nite and could not go down to meet u. I may not get another phone for a period of time becoz i am on unpaid leave for 4mths dun think would haf tt amt of money to get another phone. Cried the whole nite already and I noe it wun come back. First time losing things and I was really hysterical when I realised I had lost my precious phone.![]()
nah... dun think wanna get a 2nd hand phone ... may not noe its got a prob and gonna waste more money in the end. i made a police report also cried like fiak in the station ytd. wanted them to shut down the whole network and find them to trace imeh number of the fone. no use lio... already lost coz tt person is clever enuff to off the fone... if wanna return wun off it alreadyOriginally posted by truepeacefulger:oh... tat's bad girl... maybe u might wan to try 2nd hand hp shop it might be cheaper there... made a police report n report to the telco yet? though chances r small tat the phone would be found but at least there's some chance...
Originally posted by wendy81:Cheer up, wendy. The chances of getting your handphone back may be slim ( esp you loses it in clubs, maybe can try tell the boss to help keep a lookout for lost and found hp )
Sorry if anyone of u tried to contact me last nite and could not go down to meet u. I may not get another phone for a period of time becoz i am on unpaid leave for 4mths dun think would haf tt amt of money to get another phone.[b]Cried the whole nite already and I noe it wun come back
. First time losing things and
I was really hysterical when I realised I had lost my precious phone.
first time lost fone and esp when i've got 300 odd numbers in there i can cry lah.. impt appt dates all in fone and all the impt contacts. and i am on unpaid leave dunno earn simi sai sia.Originally posted by MagicOne:Cheer up, wendy. The chances of getting your handphone back may be slim ( esp you loses it in clubs, maybe can try tell the boss to help keep a lookout for lost and found hp )
Dun need to cry over material stuff, you still have the ability to earn, take it as a investment loss.
Smile, smile ger. If not you will not look pretty any more.![]()
now i noe how ppl feels to lose things... 22 years lio now den i lose something and something very valuable to me. really KNN... can curse and swear at tt person who stole it. the fone was wif a grp of frens in a cup wif the ciggies also can steal and yet in front of the DJ console and everybody noes i am close to the ppl there. muz be aimed for long time lio.. and we all suspect its the someone we noe coz my frens were there.Originally posted by BufPuf:dun think so much lah
i lost hp also very sad that time..somemore i lost the same model twice..and it is not cheap..spent my 2 weeks pay on the first 1..and the 2nd 1 also cost almost $200++
i think the sad thing is the contacts so i learn to back up my fone numbers now loh.....write in a book also...so lost fone also no scare
yaOriginally posted by wendy81:now i noe how ppl feels to lose things... 22 years lio now den i lose something and something very valuable to me. really KNN... can curse and swear at tt person who stole it. the fone was wif a grp of frens in a cup wif the ciggies also can steal and yet in front of the DJ console and everybody noes i am close to the ppl there. muz be aimed for long time lio.. and we all suspect its the someone we noe coz my frens were there.![]()
i've asked ard already... theres ppl who wanna lend me fone for the time being... its the pain of losing it. like losing my grandpa like tis.. it was the last time i cried so hard anyway until ytd nite.Originally posted by sky_dew:well.. wendy... have ever thought of asking your friends to lend u a temp fone ? i meant now u are un-contactable to your friends i think u really need one ....
dont be sad over tat lost phone ... try to get back all the contacts loh ... <--- stupid suggestion ....![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:you should be able to get a good working phone at a very low price, less then $80 nowadays, if you just want the basic functions.
If you want fancy phone like colour screen, polymophic ring tones, etc ...
that will be expensive.
No point crying over spilled milk (or sperm for it matters) ....
cheer up.
look on the bright side of life ..lost your phone also good. Lost all your old sex contacts..... can always find news ones lor ...![]()
i not suspect my own frens but i think its the ppl in the club whom i noeOriginally posted by BufPuf:ya
always is close friends tht we suspect...dat time my friend lose her fone also suspect is 1 of our friend take 1
ok lahOriginally posted by wendy81:i not suspect my own frens but i think its the ppl in the club whom i noe![]()
Originally posted by BufPuf:ok lah
got friend friend more easy to target mah
u won't defense gainst them..
Wendy, you have first contact loh. Some more request to be your sex slave. ( seeing wendy bringing out the whip and ropes )Originally posted by life_mono:you should be able to get a good working phone at a very low price, less then $80 nowadays, if you just want the basic functions.
If you want fancy phone like colour screen, polymophic ring tones, etc ...
that will be expensive.
No point crying over spilled milk (or sperm for it matters) ....
cheer up.
look on the bright side of life ..lost your phone also good. Lost all your old sex contacts..... can always find news ones lor ...![]()
yupe.. i took it...Originally posted by wendy81:Sorry if anyone of u tried to contact me last nite and could not go down to meet u. I may not get another phone for a period of time becoz i am on unpaid leave for 4mths dun think would haf tt amt of money to get another phone. Cried the whole nite already and I noe it wun come back. First time losing things and I was really hysterical when I realised I had lost my precious phone.![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:yupe.. i took it...
Originally posted by MagicOne:I see in my crystal ball and see Wendy taking up a Cannon aim at your D.*.*.*. Run with the wind
Originally posted by wendy81:i've asked ard already... theres ppl who wanna lend me fone for the time being... its the pain of losing it. like losing my grandpa like tis.. it was the last time i cried so hard anyway until ytd nite.![]()