Originally posted by skeujin:
Oops! kena caught red handed....
[b]PIAK PIAK PIAK!!![/b]

who is that?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by wendy81:then your virginity lost that time not valuable meh???
now i noe how ppl feels to lose things... [b]22 years lio now den i lose something and something very valuable to me. really KNN... can curse and swear at tt person who stole it. the fone was wif a grp of frens in a cup wif the ciggies also can steal and yet in front of the DJ console and everybody noes i am close to the ppl there. muz be aimed for long time lio.. and we all suspect its the someone we noe coz my frens were there.[/b]
alamak tt one different leh...Originally posted by -=Dracon=-:then your virginity lost that time not valuable meh???
i think Ericsson T610 not bad lah.. dunno also sianz...Originally posted by InVaa:nvm la i also lost lyk a few mths ago.. no nice fon to buy now..
its the sound tt attracts me....Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
horny skeujin strikes again!
Originally posted by skeujin:its the sound tt attracts me....![]()
Originally posted by edseeker31:
[b]wonder if you know anyone that will be kind enough to buy you a new one.... that may not be a bad idea after all. When's your birthday? maybe all those who read this topic and replied can all chip-in and buy her a new one. Then you'll get more than 300 numbers again[/b]
wow...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
thanks so much for the concern...
btw my bday is like long way to go ... its on 10th of march![]()
*act innocent*Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:wow...
wendy going around telling people her bd liaoz...
guys, remember hor...
10th March....
but mine nearer leh...
10th march plus 6 months...
keke![]()
she wants that v300...Originally posted by Sir_Horny:wat brand of phone u wan?? we can also steal one similar 1 for u![]()
v200 so lao ya meh??? the cam is very good..but the design is like...shit... still perfer N7250 ! i wish i got one sia..Originally posted by InVaa:u mean v200? that 1 battery life super short 1.. capture a fe wimage u can prepare to change batt liao..
er Ericsson T610.. i prefer nokia 1.. cos more user friendly n more ppl in sg use.. easier to mms.. more *standardise.. ya lo no gf so dun see the need to haf a fon![]()
i tot thats v200???Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:she wants that v300...
180 degree rotational camera phone lorz....![]()
but i too poor to buy her...
haiz![]()
its okie... ultimately i'll find a way out yeah?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:she wants that v300...
180 degree rotational camera phone lorz....![]()
but i too poor to buy her...
haiz![]()