Originally posted by i am twat:WHEN I MASTURBATE AT HOME I LIKE TO OPEN MY WINDOWS BIG BIG SO THAT GIRLS FROM OUTSIDE CAN CATCH ME MASTURBATING I LIKE IT
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Originally posted by 798:Wendy will be very happy right when you see it?
But don't let Ah Ma see it or she will take her chopper to chop off.
haha..darling laughing at someone with someting smaller aHz?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i luff coz tis guy is so funny mah... so proud of something so small
u r really twat...Originally posted by i am twat:WHEN I MASTURBATE AT HOME I LIKE TO OPEN MY WINDOWS BIG BIG SO THAT GIRLS FROM OUTSIDE CAN CATCH ME MASTURBATING I LIKE IT
hehhehe!! of coz i like urs lah darling... its so much bigger..Originally posted by z3n:haha..darling laughing at someone with someting smaller aHz?
hehehehehe
hey darling u liked mine?
got caught in the act by one of my lady friends b4Originally posted by life_mono:personally, I know I was caught for masturbating when i was masturbating in my house by my mother when i was 14.
now sure about people in this forum, bt most of my guys frens told me they had similiar experiences, got caught by mother or sister last time during teenage days.
Wonder if any gals in this forum got caught before?![]()
how cum got caught by lady friendS ?Originally posted by borgkilla:got caught in the act by one of my lady friends b4
very embarassing![]()
u jialat ahOriginally posted by borgkilla:got caught in the act by one of my lady friends b4
very embarassing![]()
aiiyaa nothing like datOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:u jialat ah
wat she do then?
ahhh that one very commonOriginally posted by leexiancikevin:never never been caught masturbating... but nearly caught by my mum making love with my gf..![]()
hahaOriginally posted by borgkilla:aiiyaa nothing like dat
on a trip with friends so got connecting rooms.. forgot to lock the door
nothing happenbut now friends bring it up to tease me
hahahaOriginally posted by pinkygirl^_^:haha
next time when u got gf have to bribe ur frens to keep them quiet abt this liao![]()
waaah! agree agreeOriginally posted by 798:I remember that time I read from Bar there was a topic which one of the member posted that she was caught by her bf's brother while she giving BJ to her bf.
I think that situation is much paiseh!![]()
that would be extremely embarassin ...Originally posted by 798:I remember that time I read from Bar there was a topic which one of the member posted that she was caught by her bf's brother while she giving BJ to her bf.
I think that situation is much paiseh!![]()
hahaaz.. mum making love wif ur gf!?Originally posted by leexiancikevin:never never been caught masturbating... but nearly caught by my mum making love with my gf..![]()