Hobby: sleeping and dancing
Email: Nil
Good Points: always there to make ppl happy
Bad Points: i nag too much
Horoscope: pisces
Philosophy:life is all abt penis and scrotums
Figure: all rounder
Others to add: _________________________________________________________
I would like to be life_mono's __________ (boyfriend / girlfriend / secret admirer / friend / sister / mother / grandmother / mistress / others )
will kana shoot and scoled? kekke![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i wun scold u i'll juz nag at u... and blame u for opening a similar thread wif ur grandmother... wanna snatch business ah?
where got snatch business ...Originally posted by wendy81:ehh i wun scold u i'll juz nag at u... and blame u for opening a similar thread wif ur grandmother... wanna snatch business ah?
not attached but available meh?Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:![]()
Appealing but attached....Hehe
tts walking stick my dear...Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:... need chair or wooden stick?
dont fall le![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:where got snatch business ...
i am not happy man wor ...
you sell your lor mai kai .. i sell my chee chong fan mah
kekke![]()
ah mah hhow are you?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
Originally posted by life_mono:ah mah hhow are you?