not gonna share my "DU MEN JUE JI"Originally posted by kErIn05:hi guys, hw u caress yr gf breast?some guys jus go sstraight there and so rude....and please be more soft in yr hands...cos me r like tofu..plpease be gentle..
Originally posted by kErIn05:you know some guys jus treat them as though they will never gointo be touch again and they use so much strength till its red..and painfulll....but i prefer my guys to suck and rub...
Originally posted by kErIn05:
hahaha u sure??guys will jus squeeze my boob....but they like my booobs cos can fill their hands...kekek not likethose size 32, 34...kekeke [b]mine 36....[/b]

please reply my 10 pmsOriginally posted by kErIn05:hahaha u sure??guys will jus squeeze my boob....but they like my booobs cos can fill their hands...kekek not likethose size 32, 34...kekekemine 36....
wat abt urs too?Originally posted by FireIce:ur mailbox flooded liao onot?

/me flood F| mailboxOriginally posted by FireIce:ur mailbox flooded liao onot?
kopi. use better 1Originally posted by kopiosatu:/me flood F| mailbox
u sound like u're asking the guys here to have a go at your breasts...Originally posted by kErIn05:hi guys, hw u caress yr gf breast?some guys jus go sstraight there and so rude....and please be more soft in yr hands...cos me r like tofu..plpease be gentle..
i remember i had a go at ursOriginally posted by jOhO:u sound like u're asking the guys here to have a go at your breasts...![]()
36?Originally posted by kErIn05:hahaha u sure??guys will jus squeeze my boob....but they like my booobs cos can fill their hands...kekek not likethose size 32, 34...kekekemine 36....
u are 38?Originally posted by FireIce:huh?!?!?!
guan wo pi shi?!?!?!
i not the one tt say i 36 hor
Originally posted by FireIce:huh?!?!?!
guan wo pi shi?!?!?!
i not the one tt say i 36 hor
>kick kopi into sh!t pit<Originally posted by kopiosatu:u are 38?
38F|
u had more than a GO ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember i had a go at urs![]()
ooooooooooh~ you're making f|sh wet, LOL~Originally posted by jOhO:u had more than a GO ....![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooooooooh~ you're making f|sh wet, LOL~![]()
eh? this time guan wo pi shi again?Originally posted by kopiosatu:ooooooooooh~ you're making f|sh wet, LOL~![]()