Yaa lor...but I tink u cannot lah, bcos she say " she like guyS.. to suc an rub..." leh. Just try my luck only lah, the queue so loong, come my turn her breast must be swollen liao....Originally posted by borgkilla:there's a line ?
so who has 36 " D cups
I wanna line up 2![]()
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAOriginally posted by jet70:Yaa lor...but I tink u cannot lah, bcos she say " she like guyS.. to suc an rub..." leh. Just try my luck only lah, the queue so loong, come my turn her breast must be swollen liao....
hahahhahah u funnyOriginally posted by jet70:Yaa lor...but I tink u cannot lah, bcos she say " she like guyS.. to suc an rub..." leh. Just try my luck only lah, the queue so loong, come my turn her breast must be swollen liao....
Originally posted by De|usi0n:guys flys to the gers like flies to shi^t
luckily im not interested in bedding the gers here. gd luck guys.
wrong wrong, im known here for boycotting the despos...hahaOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:act saint?
den behind plan bigger ... stuff?![]()
hmm.....yeah.....risky.......Originally posted by De|usi0n:luckily im not interested in bedding the gers here. gd luck guys.
Originally posted by FireIce:hmm.....yeah.....risky.......
can i be one of the guys???Originally posted by kErIn05:you know some guys jus treat them as though they will never gointo be touch again and they use so much strength till its red..and painfulll....but i prefer my guys to suck and rub...
LOlzOriginally posted by FireIce:ur mailbox flooded liao onot?
her email probably jammed liaozOriginally posted by FireIce:ur mailbox flooded liao onot?
not jam ar.. cannot open too laggy... lOlzOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:her email probably jammed liaoz
ya lag until that person not replying in this forum liaoz rite?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:not jam ar.. cannot open too laggy... lOlz
maybe lor hahaOriginally posted by dumbdumb!:ya lag until that person not replying in this forum liaoz rite?![]()
agreed.. topic qn was how guys caress gf breast.. den lead to thread starter stating her boobs size den sae prefer rubbing and sucking...Originally posted by [G]enie^^:pai seh liao how to reply?? she ask a simple question and it went off topic.. *pengz*![]()
he's gayOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:act saint?
den behind plan bigger ... stuff?![]()
i think the topic starter run away liaoz... after seeing the long queue aiming for her 36' breasts....Originally posted by Lynette80:agreed.. topic qn was how guys caress gf breast.. den lead to thread starter stating her boobs size den sae prefer rubbing and sucking...
of coz went off topic... think she now shld be busy replying to PM~![]()