Never try before, only use finger to poke a bit.Originally posted by InVaa:a lot of ppl tried liao la.. news mus be toking crap.. btw i think it will be extremely painful
same hereOriginally posted by X-men:Think its unhygenic
bj oso illegal in singapore....Originally posted by greyskymorning:anal sex is illegal in sg...
Don't think the girl would be thinking about SH[/i]IT when that happens... It's either PAIN... Or PLEASURE....Originally posted by audlenelee:not scared the ger suddenly start sh|tting ah?
Judas Priest!!!!!Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't think the girl would be thinking about SH[/i]IT when that happens... It's either PAIN... Or PLEASURE....![]()
BJ is not illegal if it is as a form of foreplay and sex follows after that....Originally posted by n0_Nick:bj oso illegal in singapore....
ppl still do it...
anal sex is alrightOriginally posted by bluefish:got one time my gf ask me to try anus sex with her. But I don't dare, cos I saw a news in Singapore that a Indian sex poke his finger in her 24 yrs old gf, and his gf died after few hours. And he was jail. And I scare pain for my gf.
Any gal here tried before, is it pain? Or do girls really like anus sex?
i read that anal sex can cause bleeding in rectum, and the growing of mass inside... dun do it so often cuz it will cause tears...Originally posted by bluefish:got one time my gf ask me to try anus sex with her. But I don't dare, cos I saw a news in Singapore that a Indian sex poke his finger in her 24 yrs old gf, and his gf died after few hours. And he was jail. And I scare pain for my gf.
Any gal here tried before, is it pain? Or do girls really like anus sex?
yes indeed anal sex can injure, so can vaginal sexOriginally posted by ugo_gal:i read that anal sex can cause bleeding in rectum, and the growing of mass inside... dun do it so often cuz it will cause tears...
and i dun think girls would feel shiok when they have anal sex cuz they dun have a prostate like guys...![]()
I think it's alright. I have tried it and the feeling is quite shiok! Just wear a condom lor.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i think its dirty..![]()