i lagi wu liao to postOriginally posted by erijazz:wu liao
of course they do you prickhead..Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.... there are cha bor training BMT in tekong right...
soo do u think they will use or play the guy's urinal bowl in the toilet?!?!
hehee/.....
or any cha bor here haf tried to use tt to pee b4!?!?
*clap clap* for ur gd creative and imginative idea....Originally posted by burt:of course they do you prickhead..
the only reason these b*tches join the army are cause they are horny little tramps looking for an outlet to release all that pent up sexual frustration.
i'll tell you what they do when they see they guy's toilet urinals. yeah i'll tell you. they rip off their cum-drenched grandma panties and start humping furiously on them. yeah they rub their smelly hairy pussies on the porcelain urinal surface, so hard and cold, just they way they like it. they hump and they hump, rubbing their engorged clits like seasoned porn stars doing a solo. and when they finally cum, the pulsating spray of orgasmic smelly pussy juices leaves the urinal and toilet floor wet and sticky for the next batch of decent recruits to clean up after...
sicko... must be one of your fantasies..Originally posted by burt:of course they do you prickhead..
the only reason these b*tches join the army are cause they are horny little tramps looking for an outlet to release all that pent up sexual frustration.
i'll tell you what they do when they see they guy's toilet urinals. yeah i'll tell you. they rip off their cum-drenched grandma panties and start humping furiously on them. yeah they rub their smelly hairy pussies on the porcelain urinal surface, so hard and cold, just they way they like it. they hump and they hump, rubbing their engorged clits like seasoned porn stars doing a solo. and when they finally cum, the pulsating spray of orgasmic smelly pussy juices leaves the urinal and toilet floor wet and sticky for the next batch of decent recruits to clean up after...
wow....pat on the shoulder... u`re cool to think of this.Originally posted by burt:of course they do you prickhead..
well said. But all wrong.Originally posted by burt:of course they do you prickhead..
BMT training? you've seen nothing yet!Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.... there are cha bor training BMT in tekong right...
soo do u think they will use or play the guy's urinal bowl in the toilet?!?!
hehee/.....
or any cha bor here haf tried to use tt to pee b4!?!?
Originally posted by burt:of course they do you prickhead..

wah if i m the SGT i will goo follow them and rape them in the bush sia... i refering to those can make it 1 lahz... haha..Originally posted by lurker:BMT training? you've seen nothing yet!
wait till they go for field camp! how do you think they settle their business?
guys want to pee just ask for permission and go find a tree
girls? must hide far far inside the vegetation!![]()
wah..... y neva rush up and gang rape her.. hahazz...Originally posted by GenX:this reminds me of one time when i was in the army. We have a field exercise of 3 days out in the wild. And during this 3 days, we were told we have a lady combat officer joining us as a attachment. Well thought nothing about it cos usual thinking is that lady combat officer usually very tomboyish looking. To our surprise she turn out to be a rather chio, petite lady officer (those kind with a cute face). Haha of course we guys than keep bioing her.
Well we went out for the exercise and during the first day, we have a break somewhere and it was during this time of break when one of us noticed that she went very deep into the jungle area, think supposedly to relieve herself. However when she stepped out, she has a kinda embarassed look on her face and from then on, she did not appear at all for the rest of the field exercise which she is supposed to stay on for 3 days.
Back in camp after the 3 days of exercise, we saw her again. After that there was a rumour going around that when she was relieving herself, she actually notice some guy peeping at her. Cos of that, she complained to our officer in change and was excuse for the rest of the field mission.
Well i just think that it is inconvienent for ladies to be in the combat vocation of the army lor.