3Originally posted by Angelz_ger:How can we help?!..lOlx..
Originally posted by InVaa:wann bluf girl reply.. lolo

wah.. she is sexy..but face..Originally posted by Evil Clown:
wah so wei da.. hahaOriginally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:mi dun reallie like bj but if he ask for it, wil gif to him.. common among gurls hor?? dun like but stil gif..
quite pretty mahOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah.. she is sexy..but face..![]()
Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:wah so wei da.. haha![]()

damn ........ why dun i get to have this type of gf .... haha kinda sad case ... cuz when my ex say dun like then dun have liao .....haiz ... also didnt bother to pressure her into itOriginally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:mi dun reallie like bj but if he ask for it, wil gif to him.. common among gurls hor?? dun like but stil gif..
but the mouth n nose..werid werid.Originally posted by Arena:quite pretty mah
Originally posted by n0_Nick:wad problem u encountered!?
mayb i can lend u my didi for u to practise...
practise makes perfect mahz...
keke
Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:damn ........ why dun i get to have this type of gf .... haha kinda sad case ... cuz when my ex say dun like then dun have liao .....haiz ... also didnt bother to pressure her into it![]()