My breasts don't seems to be developing that well...?Originally posted by j007:How often u need to hange ur bra size??![]()

Originally posted by Devil1976:My breasts don't seems to be developing that well...?
I don't have to change my bra size... Cause I don't like to wear bra at all!![]()
I'm a GUY... That's why I don't like to wear bra...?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:![]()
devil is gal? .. .hmm.m..![]()
Originally posted by tube_gal:errr... maybe in one year 2 or 3 times 4 last year lor... now nt that fast lah maybe must change again soon...

if you dont have breasts, why need a bra?Originally posted by Evil Clown:
Originally posted by tube_gal:dun have any PM wad...
i 15f
haha.. now leOriginally posted by tube_gal:dun have any PM wad...
i 15f
Don't worry... I send you some...?Originally posted by tube_gal:dun have any PM wad...
i 15f
my breasts only developed a little recently... very sad... i seldom change bras or shop for one.. cuz it's so difficult to find one right for my size.Originally posted by j007:How often u need to hange ur bra size??![]()
yogult is useful, try it.Originally posted by Lynette80:mmm.... i also want a C cup le... hahaha but i think now not possible anymore.. coz i stop growing le? hehee
haha you care to reveal your bust size?Originally posted by ugo_gal:my breasts only developed a little recently... very sad... i seldom change bras or shop for one.. cuz it's so difficult to find one right for my size.
how i wish my cup would be a B!!!!!!!
arrgh!!!!!!!
but now i love my size manz.. bo bian le![]()
hahaha.. dun want la.. B is good liao.. wahhahaa~Originally posted by ugo_gal:yogult is useful, try it.![]()
Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaha.. dun want la.. B is good liao.. wahhahaa~

u curious huh? ahhaahaha.. do u know taylor hudson in ''how to lose a guy in ten days"? her breasts size reminded mineOriginally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:haha you care to reveal your bust size?![]()
wah .. ok ... thats quite a nice size ......Originally posted by ugo_gal:u curious huh? ahhaahaha.. do u know taylor hudson in ''how to lose a guy in ten days"? her breasts size reminded mine![]()
Originally posted by ugo_gal:u curious huh? ahhaahaha.. do u know taylor hudson in ''how to lose a guy in ten days"? her breasts size reminded mine![]()