Originally posted by *evanesence*:same here.... :X
hahahaha!! of coz lah!Originally posted by InVaa:whah be girl very gd hor.. wahhaa
I knew she will b there at devils bar.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:I was there on sat and monday night..
and realised this lady who likes to dress in black...
U were always sitting towards the corner beside the live band...
well...
saw u cying on sat thats why i noticed u...
u seems very moody...
perhapz just broke off issit?
well...
Takes things easy k...
what done cannot be undone...
CHEERS
hope u see this!
Originally posted by Peepupu:I knew she will b there at devils bar.![]()
I thought you're a guy...?Originally posted by InVaa:dun tok abt it anymore.. i jus broke off wif my bf.. i need someones shoulder![]()
of course be girl good lah!!Originally posted by wendy81:hahahaha!! of coz lah!![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:of course be girl good lah!!
Call cab...FREE
Movie...FREE
Makan...FREE
Drinks...FREE
Clubbing...FREE.................
a ger earn 1k spend 1k on herself...
guy earn 1 k spend 0.7k on his ger....![]()
err...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
muz tell them u spent on me ah
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:err...
i never mention anything hor.....![]()
i refering to gers...not wendy81 leh...
keke![]()

ok thankz...Originally posted by InVaa:er.. my 1st post was so lame n fake.. sorry if any1 of u really kanan fool.. :X lol.. quiet fun a lot of priv msg ^^
for wendy,Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
well...she is...Originally posted by InVaa:lol.. mayb consider wendy81 as target? 21st century teacher... hot clubbing babe
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well...she is...
but she is also target of many out there...
haiz...![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:for wendy,
its always worth it one!
muack.
i know its a tough one...Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
u sure its worth it?![]()
hehhee!!! wat a wet kiss!![]()
its not only tough its very very very very tough u noe?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:i know its a tough one...
but i will not give up!
keke.......![]()
yes i know...Originally posted by wendy81:its not only tough its very very very very tough u noe?![]()
Originally posted by InVaa:dun tok abt it anymore.. i jus broke off wif my bf.. i need someones shoulder![]()
...........Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:yes i know...
but i believe my sincerity will touch u one day!
muack!![]()