u seem to haf many adventures when u went to the dance bar hor... and also u've got many posts since the day i brought u into DBOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well....
Last sat in Devils, there were this 2 gers dancing beside me...
then later on realised this ger is like hinting me something lor....
but i simply ignore them...
so what will u guys do??
haha...
i think clubs are not a good place to know gers...
though many are too beautiful to reject...
keke![]()
Some of them just appear appealing because of the thick make up and dark atmosphere....Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well....
so what will u guys do??
haha...
keke![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:u seem to haf many adventures when u went to the dance bar hor... and also u've got many posts since the day i brought u into DB![]()
DIRECtLy ASk her for ONS...if she dn wan,....Give her few slapsOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well....
so what will u guys do??
haha...
keke![]()
hmm..so u r the one tat night...Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:DIRECtLy ASk her for ONS...if she dn wan,....Give her few slaps![]()
opps u saw me chopping somone..brother ahOriginally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..so u r the one tat night...![]()
u very evil leh..u should sayang the bro instead of chopping mah..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:opps u saw me chopping somone..brother ah![]()
huh??Originally posted by Inzaghi:hmm..so u r the one tat night...![]()
haha....Originally posted by coquette:Not that I'm shallow or anything, but I believe the lady's looks plays a part as well. Went clubbing last week with my friends. Was dancing with my friends when I turned around and saw this lady smiling at me and coming up beside me to dance. I would have (the word used is would) chatted up with her if she was stunning, but I didn't. Guess why
(Before I start getting flamed by forumnites thinking that I'm a self proclaimed narcisist, I shall assure everyone that I'm not and never will be one. All these things happen only because of 1 reason, that is, I'm confident of myself. Well, maybe the dark lighting played a part too, hmm... )

Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
then one reason why i din approach the girl is because i am not
confident of myself lor....
and someone i Like alot also in the same club...
so bo pian...
haha....
but i still think...
girls go clubbing for fun only....
so they wun be making friends there...![]()
I used to have the same thinking as you, but I became enlightened after my friend told me this.Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haha....
then one reason why i din approach the girl is because i am not
confident of myself lor....
and someone i Like alot also in the same club...
so bo pian...
haha....
but i still think...
girls go clubbing for fun only....
so they wun be making friends there...![]()
ignore or u shy?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:but i simply ignore them...
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:That is Very Very Very bad of her ..
well...
a sec school classmates' comments on me made an impact...
it was many years ago when i was sec 1....
i was very short, fat, ugly that time...
have this very good friend who was very yantao...
den 1 day this ger in my class just told me off...
say i am ugly and shouldn't stay too close to my friend...
i was very hurt actually....
till today, that remark is still in my heart...
though i opened my circle of girls friends up...
but i dare not really approach someone...esp in clubs....![]()
aiya... tat depends on WAT is your intention in the first place?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:beautiful gers are not irresistable lor...
gers i clubs not trustable...
thats what i feel
well...Originally posted by velvel:aiya... tat depends on WAT is your intention in the first place?
talking abt trustable... guys in clubs equally or more so..
ouch... what a bitch. she aint that amazing i guess. this bitches need to learn. think they fucking good....Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well...
a sec school classmates' comments on me made an impact...
it was many years ago when i was sec 1....
i was very short, fat, ugly that time...
have this very good friend who was very yantao...
den 1 day this ger in my class just told me off...
say i am ugly and shouldn't stay too close to my friend...
i was very hurt actually....
till today, that remark is still in my heart...
though i opened my circle of girls friends up...
but i dare not really approach someone...esp in clubs....![]()