So many girls to pick? Think you must have been REALLY DRUNKOriginally posted by borgkilla:having fun with friends
drinking
picking up girls
drinking
picking up girls
drinking![]()
hahaha!! so u mean its the real dancing or ur lapdancing can be done quite well?Originally posted by Simply:i can dance quite well.......so maybe next time u got pte party invite mi???
Well it's for u to find out and for mi to know......haha......Originally posted by wendy81:hahaha!! so u mean its the real dancing or ur lapdancing can be done quite well?![]()
alamak u quoting me! hUrmf!Originally posted by Simply:Well it's for u to find out and for mi to know......haha......
Well at least i won't make a fool out of myself in the dance floor![]()
Cheap thrill......Originally posted by i am twat:THE CLUBS USUALLY VERY FULL CROWDED SO WHAT I GAIN IS FREE TOUCHING AND FONDLING OF GIRLS THE GOOD THING IS SO CROWDED EVEN IF I BRUSH MY ARM ACROSS THE GIRLS BREASTS ALSO NOTHING HAPPEN I REALLY ENJOY CLUBBING AND TOUCHING GIRLS VERY MUCH
i tot all the while bar top for gals only??? used to dance a lot on stage when i frequent mw last time...but now long time dun have above the rest feeling.......hahaha.......Originally posted by wendy81:alamak u quoting me! hUrmf!
den join me on bar top in devils bar lor![]()
hahahahahaOriginally posted by Devil1976:So many girls to pick? Think you must have been REALLY DRUNK![]()
Originally posted by borgkilla:hahahahaha
actually by the time I hit the 3 or 4 th jug of beer ..... or half bottle of whisky.. doesnt really matter if I pick up ladies or not![]()
lol me no worryOriginally posted by Devil1976:" Not scare they pick your pocket?

which karaoke is this ?Originally posted by Evil Clown: