My dear,so sorry what had happened to you...Is there anything I can help?Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
no hdp to lose now leh
well... its okie my dear..... if only someone is willing to buy me the fone i want now...Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:My dear,so sorry what had happened to you...Is there anything I can help?![]()
Got 'chunks' that much anot??Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh dun so serious leh owe ur life to me now...![]()
of coz i realised coz i had seen chunks of replies u had for some threads
hahahah!! there were some chunks of replies lah for sometime i think in some threads only... but den urs is very obvious coz its the only gal who used italized and coloured text.Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Got 'chunks' that much anot??![]()
Thoughout I thought no one will noticed me cause I newbie....
Thanks,you give me alot of supportment....*muach, muach to wendy*
My dear,so sorry. Me can't afford to get you a new hp.So you want to work part time? I don't mind to help you check ard...What are your critial?[i]Originally posted by wendy81:well... its okie my dear..... if only someone is willing to buy me the fone i want now...![]()
but den again its of coz impossible the economy is bad... but any part time job tt has no CPF ah? those tt can work a day or 2 one leh
cannot get me fone nvm lah... as long as got a job hor i dun mind lio... hehehe!! i can do anything like banquet, packing or wash dishes lor... as long as some jobs which needs to use alot of strength.. but not labourer horOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:My dear,so sorry. Me can't afford to get you a new hp.So you want to work part time? I don't mind to help you check ard...What are your critial?[i]![]()
[/i]
I used to work in Westin b4...You want to try? I don't know about the rate per hour now.And have to go thru some training and interviews b4 can start work.You want?Originally posted by wendy81:cannot get me fone nvm lah... as long as got a job hor i dun mind lio... hehehe!! i can do anything like banquet, packing or wash dishes lor... as long as some jobs which needs to use alot of strength.. but not labourer hor![]()
*muach*wouldn't be too wet one,me also gal mahOriginally posted by wendy81:hahahah!! there were some chunks of replies lah for sometime i think in some threads only... but den urs is very obvious coz its the only gal who used italized and coloured text.
dun kiss me too wet hor![]()
training? i worked b4 leh... well if only like 1 weekend jobs i dun mind.. coz i've other jobs also actuallyOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:I used to work in Westin b4...You want to try? I don't know about the rate per hour now.And have to go thru some training and interviews b4 can start work.You want?
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:*muach*wouldn't be too wet one,me also gal mah*muach*I'm really bless that you saw my replies and still can remember....
I'm so happy....![]()
who's dear is who? blurz..Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
ur dear wendy?
heheh!!
how haf u been my dear?![]()
yep yepOriginally posted by jOhO:Sumone, Ayu:
http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=51905&page=0
10 days old liow... maybe she's feeling better now?
hahahhhaa!!!!!! dunno who's dear is who also.. i am also blur blur lio haben slept... going to sleep soon.Originally posted by jOhO:who's dear is who? blurz..
how have i been? pretty sh[/i]it, but it doesn't matter, i'm still alive... just!!![]()
well, i've decided to temporarily get Ericsson T610 and maybe den trade in again in a mth for my samsung V200 or Nokia7250iOriginally posted by SumOne:yep yep
read abt it
but saw so many posting, didn't know what to add also
so wendy, you replace liao?
I just got a new phone recently too.
So what are you intend to do?It's part time basics,or temp basics or contract?Originally posted by wendy81:training? i worked b4 leh... well if only like 1 weekend jobs i dun mind.. coz i've other jobs also actually![]()
part time or contract also can lorOriginally posted by Ayu {O_o}:So what are you intend to do?It's part time basics,or temp basics or contract?![]()
Me bought Nokia 6610Originally posted by wendy81:well, i've decided to temporarily get Ericsson T610 and maybe den trade in again in a mth for my samsung V200 or Nokia7250i
wat fone did u buy?
Originally posted by shutthehellup:yo Ayu, i'm your mother.![]()
Originally posted by ratinacage:![]()
Hon To Ni....?Originally posted by shutthehellup:yo Ayu, i'm your mother.![]()
bakar ne......XpOriginally posted by shutthehellup:![]()
playing body language with me?
tell u a secret, i dun understadnd![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:now u know who i am ayu?