nah.....Originally posted by jinfa:Roof top
got a nice view![]()
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:nah.....
top of mountain better...
wa....Originally posted by sai002:ah must climb mountain , reach top i tooo tired to f**** already
perfer to do it in her house or at sch
haha wait till got caught even best hehehehOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:well for me,
it will be the beach...
with the sounds of wave blowing into ur ears...
and the wind...
wow...
ROMANTIC...

Originally posted by AzRaeL:outer space.
zero G sex! amazing!
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::In the cinema? Won't people be able to see? Unless u watch a movie that no one else wants to watch and it isn't crowded. I love making out in the cinema.. but i've never actually had sex there before.. hmm..Originally posted by Supr3me^^BeInG:i guess the cinema or stair case ba ... wahaha
the excitment more from fear of being caught .... so makes it the BEST
Not saying that my bed or hers aint exciting , but its Ordinary ...![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:who got try b4 principal's office?
you're into the whole S&M thing eh?Originally posted by FireIce:who got try b4 principal's office?
errr......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Police Station
Sibei Shiok![]()
No.. making out does not necessarily mean having sex.Originally posted by UandMe:making out = sex....
not meh?