it shows that its the truth lor...Originally posted by duotiga83:this topic also like repeat quite a number of times.....![]()
/me nod nodOriginally posted by ^MaRcUs^:it shows that its the truth lor...
Girls are Chimilogy
haiz...Originally posted by duotiga83:/me nod nod![]()
my situation nw slight mod from this.....Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haiz...
just vexed...
what if someone u like alot...
she konows too...
told u she not ready...but kept encouraging u??
whats she up to leh??![]()
fuck up guys like u make nice guy's life miserable!Originally posted by i am twat:JUST F.UCK AND DUMP THEM NO NEED UNDERSTAND

Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:Like how?That one I also need to know....
Guys also very chim to understand what...ya?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:just love your guy a lot, guys are generally very happy when their girl loves them a lot
Originally posted by Ayu {O_o}:
Really?It's seems like more than just meet the eye......Hmmm..... But one thing l know abtguys is that they dun fond of gals showing affections by gifts...Just by feelings are enough.Did l get that correct?Pardon me if l'm wrong...

i chim meh????Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:as above...
agree??![]()
shes not up to anything.. and i guess she muz had tried to encourage u into looking at other gals too coz she may not be the one best choice afterall.. and when u realised shes not the best choice there will be breakups and process of going after gals and getting woo will be the repeated yeah? wun it be tiring?Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haiz...
just vexed...
she konows too...
Originally posted by ^MaRcUs^:haiz...
just vexed...
she konows too...
If most of the guys think like you,gals will be spared from the issue 'Girls' heart is too chim to understand'.Originally posted by djfire:Hmm.. Ayu... some are like that i guess... they just want to feel appreciated... but girls too all the same... it all depends..
i wun bother to explain... i've studied too many relationships to type out all my findings...
stupid things it that i aint in one.. shit happens..
as for marcus... gals hearts arent that difficult to understand.. just go with the flow... but you must remeber one thing.. girls react by how they feel... and why they feel taht way..
think abt it.. *wink*
ciaoz all