::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::But butch really can give them happiness meh? Some butch are cheater too. I heard some fren telling me that butch also flirt around......Or cheating money from the girls.Originally posted by Lynette80:i have got some friends who are lesbian.. they bcome lesbian coz they got hurt in relationship with guys lor.. den dun trust guys again den turn to lesbians?
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::*thumbs up*Originally posted by AzRaeL:they dont WANT to be Lesbians,
they just ARE.
they'll NEVER have to worry about PregnanciesOriginally posted by mapp|ezz:wads wrong? as long as they are happi...
One of the advantages.Originally posted by AzRaeL:they'll NEVER have to worry about Pregnancies
Originally posted by AzRaeL:they'll NEVER have to worry about Pregnancies
I disagree.. i believe that it is all psychological. I dont believe that anyone is born a homosexual, and that it is possible for gays and lesbians to be straight. It's just all in the head.Originally posted by AzRaeL:they dont WANT to be Lesbians,
they just ARE.
Haha.....thst's the best part of it all huh?Originally posted by AzRaeL:they'll NEVER have to worry about Pregnancies
hmmm not sure whether dey can give happiness or not..Originally posted by bluefish:But butch really can give them happiness meh? Some butch are cheater too. I heard some fren telling me that butch also flirt around......Or cheating money from the girls.
I thought those gers hate penis.....tat y they become les.
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Same reason? Gays just want to kana f@@k, but les.......?Originally posted by saintboy:The same reason why guys want to be gays.

Originally posted by summerain22:I disagree.. i believe that it is all psychological. I dont believe that anyone is born a homosexual, and that it is possible for gays and lesbians to be straight. It's just all in the head.
check out new curious related topicOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmm not sure whether dey can give happiness or not..
i have got a friend she together with a butch..
there was once where we sit down and tok cock lor..den my ger friend was sayign tat she want to get married and have kids in the future.. den the butch showed her a face lor...
now mabbe is just playing ard but in the years to come, they have to get married and give birth one mar... how will a butch satisfy a ger?
:::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::And have u not read that if ur brain 'tells' ur body certain things, it will react in a certain manner? Like if psychologically a sick person tells himself that he is healed, there is a fair chance that he will be? There are studies that have shown this.Originally posted by the Bear:what you believe has been disproved so many times people have given up trying to tell those who would not listen... like some church elders and bigots...
maybe you're right about it being all in the head.. the brains of gay people and straight people have been medically proven to be different, and i do not mean the thoughts.. they are physically different...
don't just take the words of your church elders as the gospel truth.. they are HUMAN after all... they have their own agenda...
do the pro-active thing... SEARCH for the truth...
be prepared to see that a lot of things church elders preach are factually wrong... and worse, they have purposely covered things up because the truth runs contrary to their preachings...
you have been told...
Originally posted by summerain22:And have u not read that if ur brain 'tells' ur body certain things, it will react in a certain manner? Like if psychologically a sick person tells himself that he is healed, there is a fair chance that he will be? There are studies that have shown this.
No one knows what 'facts' are. Was there not a time when it was a 'fact' that the earth was flat? At the time, anyone who thought otherwise would have been labelled insane or something.
Not everyone has to agree with u, live with it.
Exactly. So u cant say that it is 'factually' wrong, cos we will never know what the facts really are.Originally posted by the Bear:glad you brought this part up...
Gallileo was locked up as a heretic for daring to challenge this "fact"...
aren't you glad we live in a time and place where we are allowed to talk about this?
there was a time where black people were "accepted" to be inferior...
i'm glad that times are a-changin'... in the dark ages, i would have been burnt at the stake...
and if you were a woman, you could be ostracised and even burnt at the stake for witchcraft because you could read, write and argue with men...
yet, the types of oppression were considered "good"...
Originally posted by summerain22:Exactly. So u cant say that it is 'factually' wrong, cos we will never know what the facts really are.
I don't know. But is there anything we can do about it? Well some people have gd intentions and are trying to help, they are just making things worse.Originally posted by the Bear:so, why is it that some people cannot accept that gay people could be born gay?
could it be that is goes against the very teachings of their church?
i know it goes against the very teachings of a few churches... and a few days ago, we celebrated religious tolerance day... even that day would have gone against the very teachings of a few churches i have been to...
what then?