Originally posted by life_mono:she came to my door and press the bell .. so i open the door ..
to my suprise .... she is my ex gf's younger sister!
she looked at me and quite suprised as well ....
anyway, i let her in and we sat in the hall to chit chat ...
after a while, i went to cook dinner and then we sat down for dinner..
after dinner, we sat at the balcony and drink wine and chit chat ..
we began to talk to a topic about sexual fantasy...
so she asked me "what's your fantasy?"
I replied "one of it is to do it with you lor"
she laugh and say she also have that fantasy as well.
Last time when i go over her place and bonk with her sis, sometime her sis moaning is loud she will always imagine that she is the one being bonked in the next room and masturbate.
On hearing this .. i sure get hard lar ... so i adjust a bit ...
she saw that and say "wah .. now you want to masturbate already ah?"
i reply .. "no lar .. just adjust lar ... you want to masturbate ?"
she laughed and say "haha.. i rather you do it for me ..."
(ok she call me liao .. tell you all some other day ..)
Originally posted by nOoBs:Well... well..... haha ! what a BIG CANNON. =p
i guess you are much more useful than those CANNON which are gonan be used in the NDP.
Anyway... nice try![]()

wat soa?Originally posted by sky_dew:![]()
mmmm .. maybe he is from SOA ... hahah
school of artillery? armor?Originally posted by jUzNoBoDy:wat soa?
singapore of ?
Or School of Ammo?Originally posted by kok-eh:school of artillery? armor?
yah.. agreed.. tink too fake the story.. esp. the part where he said the younger sis mast..Originally posted by Lynette80:first part is still considered to be believable.. as the story progress... kindda amazing? i believe that the world is small lor.. but content abit ridiculous...![]()

GOOD LUCK....Originally posted by life_mono:I am not sure if anyone of you chats on irc or not .. but it is really a small world in irc ...
a few days ago .. i was chatting and happen to chat with this gal who really clicks ....
we talked a lot of stuffs .. joke a lot .. it was really very fun .... it then turn to a point where the content became a bit RA ...
Its not cybersex .. but just rather sexual in nature ...
anyway .. after chatting, we exxchanged hp and sms each other over the next few days ...
then today, we decided to meet up as she is working at a place which is quite near to me ...
hmmm but who knows? mabbe the younger sister really got mast but not at tat time or wat la.. hahahaOriginally posted by sNicKeRdOodLe:yah.. agreed.. tink too fake the story.. esp. the part where he said the younger sis mast..

::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Originally posted by Diversaur:Haha....let him tell lah....if u go back to his thread,he has dozen of such fantasy story telling....he's indeed talented.....Cheers![]()