err... go those kumpong area... hahaOriginally posted by Lynette80:hmmmz... now where still got sell ar? wahahhaa.. can buy.. go toilet also easier hor!
u r really bad to dare ur gf to do dat sia...Originally posted by candid:haha...removing panties?? how difficult can it be when the gal is wearing a short skirt..it takes less than a minute to remove everything. i dared my ex to remove her G-string in a cinema b4 too..haha...next to her r another couple!! we waited until the whole place darkened then she made the move!! but it took a few minutes coz of the ppls ard us....
Originally posted by truepeacefulger:oh ya... sure... cos kenna drenched in SWEAT mah... not sure then how?
hahaa, now also dun have much kampongs in singapore le. .where can find those kai dang ku? whahahaaOriginally posted by jUzNoBoDy:err... go those kumpong area... haha
sure haf alots over there...
den we can starts the game of dare dare dare!!!![]()
hmm... i rem @ cck still got some.. or izzit punggolz....?Originally posted by Lynette80:hahaa, now also dun have much kampongs in singapore le. .where can find those kai dang ku? whahahaa

den tat guy dare or not..Originally posted by tube_gal:last time they dared a guy to untie my haltherneck bra...
n my dare for u is to comeOriginally posted by Future4ossiL:Bar is organizing "Dare Party" this coming Sat...![]()
he didOriginally posted by Initial`D:den tat guy dare or not..
did the bra drop off?Originally posted by tube_gal:he did