Think it's a trend to be slim nowadays...? When you're slimmer you'll naturally have smaller bust... Plus they're still young.... What do you expect? Go find Ah Ma?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:did u guys notice?? now more n more teenage.. or rather in seconday sch girls..their bust size all...very small..AA or A only.. kinda like..got breast= no breast....
especially those..slim ones...all kinda FLAT..![]()
someone reply to this topic n say what u think about it ??
hmmz...ya ..the more slim u are the smaller u are..its rare to find a slim one with big one.....ah ma? saggy de...err...Originally posted by Devil1976:Think it's a trend to be slim nowadays...? When you're slimmer you'll naturally have smaller bust... Plus they're still young.... What do you expect? Go find Ah Ma?![]()
becos i see.. those jc poly girls all also...airport de ma.. so i wondering why lor....Originally posted by |Uv`-f|UtE-`:maybe haven fully devolped yet... ? they oso cant help it rite... ?![]()
thats not breast...thats the little bun with nipple lor....now alot outside like that..not say not good..but some look very cute with that..Originally posted by InVaa:i gt 1 frend.. super chio!!!! lyk angel lyk tt.. tanned tanned.. yummy.. but.. she is totally flat last yr(sec2)!! now also can consider totally flat.. but sometimes @ least can see a very very very small thing pop up.. rarely can see anything
Originally posted by FireIce:maximisers selling well........
-
yes! the inside is the most important thing.. but i prefer the outsideOriginally posted by marzguy:Yo man, the most important thing of a girl is their heart. Not their figure or their looks. Beauty on the inside is forever but not the outer look.![]()
If outside cannot make it will you even bother to look inside???Originally posted by marzguy:Yo man, the most important thing of a girl is their heart. Not their figure or their looks. Beauty on the inside is forever but not the outer look.![]()
If u can get a gf..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i didnt say i like big bust wat...A or B to me is ok liao.....too big i find it disgusting...err no offense.. its just my point of view![]()
so meanwhile you screw in the dark and keep a paperbag over her head the rest of the time?Originally posted by marzguy:Yo man, the most important thing of a girl is their heart. Not their figure or their looks. Beauty on the inside is forever but not the outer look.![]()
ermm..have you even touched a boob beside your mom's?Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:i didnt say i like big bust wat...A or B to me is ok liao.....too big i find it disgusting...err no offense.. its just my point of view![]()