Originally posted by sassyfire:How let me see 32C/34B, 23.5, 34
you know I always hear that guys think if the bust is proportion to the rest of the body can already ....is that so? What if say your waist is only about 23.5 and your hips about 34 and then your bust in [b]between 32C/ 34B (dependent on bra brand) la.....hee ya, abit too specified but sometimes I just wonder is breast everything???[/b]
no, also must have good complexion tooOriginally posted by sassyfire:hee ya, abit too specified but sometimes I just wonder is breast everything???![]()
sounds like someone i knew ...Originally posted by FireIce:does not matter wat size lah....mus be proportionate to the rest of the body mah........
a tekkor with 2 watermelons sibeh gross leh.....
Originally posted by MagicOne:Bad Ger, Bad Bad Ger
Co-ordinate model show, me want to.
Sassyfire take me go leh,
me want to go model changing rm.*just joking*
if its work related then, you have to do it. Its' your career
man, wonder when i can get this type of job, everyday mix with model
normally now girls if skinny then the boob kana like airport...but i perfer slim ones...boob nvm...Originally posted by sassyfire:
huh, I usually admire those very skinny but wah....the boobs are like everything! Yes, a healthy complexion is also of course a plus la.....
slim one with no boobs? hahaha.. i think gers dun nid have very big boobs... normal will do.. hehe.. anything pleasant to the eyes will be good..Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:normally now girls if skinny then the boob kana like airport...but i perfer slim ones...boob nvm...