You know why Singapore don't have such plan, cos they know sure no gers going so no company would want to develop such losing money beach.Originally posted by sh|nY_BoY:u think singapore will have such things? no lor..so dont think too much even if got ar.. in singapore hmm...
100 guys 1 lady
then?? 100 chase after 1..the lady die..in the end? left all guys again![]()
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::ya lor...thats why ma...no girls will go.. unless they wanna make a beach for gays?? but singapore dont have so much gay to make a beachOriginally posted by bluefish:You know why Singapore don't have such plan, cos they know sure no gers going so no company would want to develop such losing money beach.![]()
::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
Originally posted by saintboy:Sekali all the gays go there and loook for all the naked guys.
hahaOriginally posted by saintboy:Sekali all the gays go there and loook for all the naked guys.

By the time government approve of such a project, my didi probably cannot stand liao?Originally posted by Lynette80:who knows... there might be one dae when our government agree for a naked beach.. hahaha... but reallie i think not much gers will go le.. hee
not much girl will go..but u go can liao ma.then i will go also.Originally posted by Lynette80:who knows... there might be one dae when our government agree for a naked beach.. hahaha... but reallie i think not much gers will go le.. hee
Originally posted by Devil1976:By the time government approve of such a project, my didi probably cannot stand liao?![]()
haha... then gays will come look for youOriginally posted by bluefish:If Singapore going to develop a naked beach where all visitors have to be naked before entering, you dare to go or not. And y?
Share with us. (Let us know your sexes)![]()
I m a guy. I dare not, cos I scare my di di will stand till cannot tahan.![]()
y bother waste time tinkin something dat will nvr happen?Originally posted by bluefish:If Singapore going to develop a naked beach where all visitors have to be naked before entering, you dare to go or not. And y?
Share with us. (Let us know your sexes)![]()
I m a guy. I dare not, cos I scare my di di will stand till cannot tahan.![]()