no lah... girls take longer to orgasm compared to guys lehOriginally posted by bluefish:Do girls really have orgasm everytime they have sex? If no why?
Ooooh... nice blinkie!! Can make one for me???Originally posted by bluefish:Do girls really have orgasm everytime they have sex? If no why?
everytime mehz? sure ornot eh u...Originally posted by shutthehellup:Well, girls will definitely have orgasm if they are high enough, it's just whether they know how to identify whether that experience is a orgasm anot.![]()
must be doing it with the wrong guys ...Originally posted by f[a]erie:everytime mehz? sure ornot eh u...![]()
it's most guys not all.Originally posted by X-men:Gals can have multiple orgasm... and it take time for one.
Bottom line... foreplay is important for gals.
Guys just want to get it in and out.....and cum
there r more than one way to make her go orgasm and it does take timesOriginally posted by life_mono:it's most guys not all.
some begs to differs.
anyway, one of the feeling for gals to orgasm is wanting to pee kind of feelng. Those gals who never orgasm before will think that they are going to pee and stop.
wah lan!Originally posted by Evil Clown:

u seem to haf quite alot of experience on tat... but can i ask, is every women the same? as in r they equally wet?Originally posted by Guy23:when woman orgasm she will have some slight jerk and u will be able to feel her even more wet...it can be so wet tat the panty is quite soak..heh heh
nt really lor...Originally posted by bluefish:Do girls really have orgasm everytime they have sex? If no why?
what he say?? can share?? let me learn a trick or two mah....Originally posted by tube_gal:nt really lor...
sometimes will happen jsut like tat...
like when i wear mini skirt tat time, n my bf said some things which turned me on, i down there wet sia.....
dun tell u... hee...Originally posted by smurfieee:what he say?? can share?? let me learn a trick or two mah....![]()
Originally posted by tube_gal:dun tell u... hee...
alo auntie...orgasm and wet is diff la...Originally posted by tube_gal:nt really lor...
sometimes will happen jsut like tat...
like when i wear mini skirt tat time, n my bf said some things which turned me on, i down there wet sia.....
alo unker.. she's only 15...Originally posted by e_ti:alo auntie...orgasm and wet is diff la...