Y suffer so much???Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:As mentioned above... has anyone experience pain in ur below... tis qns to open to both guys n gals... LOLz... i recently got tis problem... advice are also welcum...![]()
hahaha, may be he M too muchz huh?Originally posted by FireIce:M too much?
wat did u do to make it so pain for u?Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:As mentioned above... has anyone experience pain in ur below... tis qns to open to both guys n gals... LOLz... i recently got tis problem... advice are also welcum...![]()

dun go clinic and ask for female doctor horOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:As mentioned above... has anyone experience pain in ur below... tis qns to open to both guys n gals... LOLz... i recently got tis problem... advice are also welcum...![]()
so u guy or ger? very diff causes lehOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:As mentioned above... has anyone experience pain in ur below... tis qns to open to both guys n gals... LOLz... i recently got tis problem... advice are also welcum...![]()
hey actualli he/she never said where below. mabbe he/she refering to his/her butt mah.Originally posted by akino:seirous! see a doc. private parts r impt parts of our body ah bo cannot "chuan zhong jie dai" haha... so do c a doc. no need pai seh.
which part pain? internal or rashes redness outside? take care dude
NO no pain as free and as strong as a birdOriginally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:As mentioned above... has anyone experience pain in ur below... tis qns to open to both guys n gals... LOLz... i recently got tis problem... advice are also welcum...![]()

M is Moisturize lah.Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:haha... i also think i better go c doctor liaoz... but should not be bcos of M lah... i dun realli M much lor...![]()
i got my pre-NS check done by a young pretty female doctor...Originally posted by pinkygirl^_^:dun go clinic and ask for female doctor hor![]()