you should go try wearin a skirt n see how self concious it can be.......... then maybe u would stop giving girls a cause for worry.............. its not a nice feeling to be feeling vulnurable... to pervs..........Originally posted by edseeker31:sigh.....
up till this moment, I get no concrete results...
I've posted to ask:
1) Male / Female
2) Do you like to peep? If so, where? and at who?
c'mon, lets not all pretend to saintly.to all the guys, how many of you ever look away when you see a lady "run bright" when she sits or when she bends...lets face it, you don't!!! as for the ladies, how many of you do not enjoy another couple making out....though not many, but this is where I'm trying to draw out the minorities...
wendy81, you live alone? if not, do you only shower when there's no one home?![]()
sorry, but i'm like that...Originally posted by edseeker31:I don't mean to be rude to anyone here... but c'mon, its exactly like what Diversaur writes... ya, we'll try to make it noticeable that we look away, but will still try to catch a peek or two right after...
Now that you're mentioned what if my gf's being peeped on... I'd like to lay my hands on the bloke and beat the living daylights out of him.... But hey, do you think that we'll be that dumb to still allow her to be that 'vulnerable'?
it's sad but true bout this sentence... "pak lang eh kia, si bueh liao" (Hokkien) translates into 'other people's children die, always never enough'. this also means that when you're peeping on others, you'll enjoy but when comes to your own property....you'd kill the bloke who did it.
We don't get honesty from all here...but some with hypocrisy... Unlike Diversaur, he's admitted that he'll try to look away but may still do a 2nd Take...thats the most honest I've seen. To those that wrote they look away, you've not continued to say you will not look again...c'mon, not even if she is one damn chio chic in a loose top and she accidentally right bright when she bends over, you won't even look?
Ya, there has been many occasions that I even tell the girl that she's running bright (if I know her), especially if I fancy her... this is one si peh good way to impress the girl...(she'll definitely rememeber your gentlemenly nature) and she'll feel safe being with you... but c'mon, this is also a scheme.... think about it.... post more and we'll discuss further
Originally posted by edseeker31:I can agree with you when you say that one day I'll be caught... But how can I be caught when I'm doing this at the comfort of my own home. There's no crime with me watching when she is not taking extra caution when changing... you should say one day she might be caught.... but in the meantime, we'll (I may not be the only one) have viewing pleasure. Just that I'm contemplating to video-tape it down.....![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
reminds me of when i forget my clothes i haf to wrap myself to walk outta toilet go back to my room which i haf to walk past the balcony...![]()
and opp are juz block of flats...
Originally posted by Prodigy:how would you like it if some pervert keep staring at your girlfriend's undies??![]()
funny.. u people always got this kinda happen around u guys..me havent encounter any..Originally posted by n0_Nick:heyz.. same here... there is dis young couple staying the next blk to me.. den they always come out of the bathroom without wearing anythign sia... den they would change even tot the window is wide open sia.. wah sometimes see the cha bor change damn the high sia....
Originally posted by borgkilla:wendy wendy wendy tsk tsk tsk
lol
wish I lived just opp
watch out !
ps. just jokin![]()
excuse me! simi i ONLY shower when i am alone? of coz everyday twice lah... but my family members are oways out.. my hse is oways like a hotel.. parents work, most of the times after tt goes out again after dinner den come back late.. and esp me i do come back VERY late. of coz when i forget my clothes is when i am ALONEOriginally posted by edseeker31:sigh.....
wendy81, you live alone? if not, do you only shower when there's no one home?![]()
Originally posted by Marmalade Boy:HEHEHEHE!~! i wear butt flossing undies everyday and m very proud to show wat i have. if my black pants is hipster of coz can run light lah... and well.. i do haf nice undies to show, why not? its juz the back and i dun show the front. when i am in skirts, if i do show the front of coz it showed tt i dunno how to sit yeah? or even to behave properly
I [b]don't think girls like to peep or be peeped on. But then you know there are always some situation where girls like don't know how to behave and then let others see by accident. No offence ladies! As for males, well... some like it and some don't. Whether he is one or not, its for him to know and for you to find out! [/b]
even if wearing a skirt can oways avoid frm running light. maybe most of the singaporean gals are juz too ignorant to how they can do it.Originally posted by HENG@:you should go try wearin a skirt n see how self concious it can be.......... then maybe u would stop giving girls a cause for worry.............. its not a nice feeling to be feeling vulnurable... to pervs..........
liew, Wendy is Peeping JaneOriginally posted by wendy81:HEHEHEHE!~! i wear butt flossing undies everyday and m very proud to show wat i have. if my black pants is hipster of coz can run light lah... and well.. i do haf nice undies to show, why not? its juz the back and i dun show the front. when i am in skirts, if i do show the front of coz it showed tt i dunno how to sit yeah? or even to behave properly
true true... they are the ones who oways bitch ard too i realised. even if they wanna behave tis way and let ppl see pls wear something nice lah... most of such gals wear those big undies wif flowers or some kinda 4 for $10 undies frm the market. i ever seen 1 who look so chio (dressing was very eye catching) frm the outside and when she started her big actions i was like so shock![]()
and lagi shocked to see a big beige coloured torn and tattered undie
haha.... dats a gd one... both guys & gals also look, rite?? hehe...Originally posted by Gallen1616:liew, Wendy is Peeping Jane![]()
dear sh|nY_BoY... no taping... didn't bother to do it since I get to see it almost everything I try to look.... only that these days getting a little tired of it.... no longer kickOriginally posted by sh|nY_BoY:![]()
i really tape it down???
I don't mean that wendy.... just curiousOriginally posted by wendy81:excuse me! simi i ONLY shower when i am alone? of coz everyday twice lah... but my family members are oways out.. my hse is oways like a hotel.. parents work, most of the times after tt goes out again after dinner den come back late.. and esp me i do come back VERY late. of coz when i forget my clothes is when i am ALONE![]()
u said until machiam i very dirty leh... HuRmF!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
where do u live btw?
if u live opp my block i would be so proud that actually u took a second look at me![]()
Originally posted by Gallen1616:liew, Wendy is Peeping Jane![]()