Sorry.. but your gender shows that you.... MALE.....Originally posted by spiral69:To All Sisters from JCs and Polys.....
Do you like to be used as a masturbation fantasy for guys?
Pls share.....if any experience.....
I shall start mine, as I will purposely spread a little for any guys that "notice" me "zhao geng" and do a bit of sexy pose to make them HARD....I enjoy seeing them feeling the excitment.....![]()
Originally posted by redknapp11:Sorry.. but your gender shows that you.... MALE.....
Afraid..none of the guys wants to notice you "zhao geng"...sigh
Originally posted by skeujin:born in 1960 somemore. KNS ah lao!!! Go n haress yr kopi tiam tiger ah soh n leave us kids alone...
Is it possible to view a user's past posts?Originally posted by InVaa:fr all ur past post.. can see u are a male.. u gay
Don't mind if i laughed!!!Originally posted by spiral69:To All Sisters from JCs and Polys.....
Do you like to be used as a masturbation fantasy for guys?
Pls share.....if any experience.....
I shall start mine, as I will purposely spread a little for any guys that "notice" me "zhao geng" and do a bit of sexy pose to make them HARD....I enjoy seeing them feeling the excitment.....![]()
Ah lao... thats a nice one...Originally posted by skeujin:born in 1960 somemore. KNS ah lao!!! Go n haress yr kopi tiam tiger ah soh n leave us kids alone...
Originally posted by skeujin:born in 1960 somemore. KNS ah lao!!! Go n haress yr kopi tiam tiger ah soh n leave us kids alone...
on the left side, just above the link for top 20 forums, is a search box. key in the person's id and search lorOriginally posted by summerain22:Is it possible to view a user's past posts?
thx hun.Originally posted by lurker:on the left side, just above the link for top 20 forums, is a search box. key in the person's id and search lor

even his explaination u also know liaoz... realli power ah!!! c wat he haf to say for himself lor.... LOLz....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:HAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!
that guy now probably stressed and embarrassed. probably will cook up some story abt his sister using his account or watever along tt line![]()
oei!Originally posted by kopiosatu:haiz... how dumb can people get
Look ...!!!!!!a dumb person is talking?????Originally posted by spiral69:Yah really! like real......
If u gals/guys out there are so truthful, why use a nick? Dare to use yr real name?
Dun believe what yr eyes sees on the internet........didn't u all koe that?![]()
Maybe its just another one of those POT calling a KETTLE black.....

im 18/f n horny... how?Originally posted by spiral69:Yah really! like real......
If u gals/guys out there are so truthful, why use a nick? Dare to use yr real name?
Dun believe what yr eyes sees on the internet........didn't u all koe that?![]()
Maybe its just another one of those POT calling a KETTLE black.....
find some way to "relief" yourself lor...Originally posted by skeujin:im 18/f n horny... how?