How much they produces the fluid does not make them to agree with what you said.Originally posted by j007:Ladies, if u are to0 wet(moist), there's not much feeling.. do u agree???
Originally posted by jOhO:bassieeee
think u need some sleep? ehhe
dun really know wat the fella is asking leh?Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
I still have some time to spare.
ur bf's saliva?Originally posted by kErIn05:im on the high side of dry...onli sometimes wet leh...hw??wat r the waysto make myselfwet wifout using lubricant?me dun like leh..hw??pls dun ask me use oil or water hor...kekeke
no, it's just that your penis is really small that's why the girls say they dont feel it.Originally posted by j007:Ladies, if u are to0 wet(moist), there's not much feeling.. do u agree???
esp when ur other half made u have a few strong orgasm thru foreplay than penerates u, u dun have much energy to concentrate and enjoy on the making love process ?![]()
Best. Reply. Ever.Originally posted by AzRaeL:no, it's just that your penis is really small that's why the girls say they dont feel it.
Hmmm if the gal is not wet enuff....definitely they will be screaming of pain instead of pleasure..dun u agree???Originally posted by j007:Ladies, if u are to0 wet(moist), there's not much feeling.. do u agree???
esp when ur other half made u have a few strong orgasm thru foreplay than penerates u, u dun have much energy to concentrate and enjoy on the making love process ?![]()

look mummy! everyone is wetOriginally posted by Evil Clown:
go to any DIY store....Originally posted by kErIn05:im on the high side of dry...onli sometimes wet leh...hw??wat r the waysto make myselfwet wifout using lubricant?me dun like leh..hw??pls dun ask me use oil or water hor...kekeke
i would reccommend KY though...Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:go to any DIY store....
ask for something called WD-40...
Wah lau kErIn,you forget there's one thing call oral sex one meh????Originally posted by kErIn05:im on the high side of dry...onli sometimes wet leh...hw??wat r the waysto make myselfwet wifout using lubricant?me dun like leh..hw??pls dun ask me use oil or water hor...kekeke
haha... dats a gd one...Originally posted by Diversaur:Wah lau kErIn,you forget there's one thing call oral sex one meh????
Cheers