as a girl, i actually get along better with guys than girls. some girls are so TEH that i cant stand it....prefer guys, more straight to e point and honestOriginally posted by keisha:agree!! it has to be done in moderation, overdoing it makes one sick, and also make those around sick![]()
Coz u r a stupid, its doesnt matter who is bitch, most importantly u r.........Originally posted by Hakimura:Oh no cant you see e "NOT"....?? I think you're getting blind.... haiz...![]()
Originally posted by Deanzce83:HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA~ BTH
Coz u r a stupid, its doesnt matter who is bitch, most importantly [b]u r.........[/b]

me too, same here...hate those teh teh type, n those bitchy type, n sltty type.....so most of my contacts are guy buddies...get along better wth them.....most of the time, i'm like the only gal hanging out wth the guys, but i dun mindOriginally posted by shutthehellup:as a girl, i actually get along better with guys than girls. some girls are so TEH that i cant stand it....prefer guys, more straight to e point and honest
stop posting this question!!!!!!! u are aOriginally posted by Hakimura:Oh no cant you see e "NOT"....?? I think you're getting blind.... haiz...![]()

....?Originally posted by dumbdumb!:someone who is understanding. enough
ppl who are understanding naturally becomes kind, and not biatchy
You're welcome...Originally posted by shutthehellup:Thank You..
but judging from my criteria, seems like all girls are bitches huh...
Ok fine.... humour then... Any other criteria besides s*lutsOriginally posted by jOhO:ahah it wasn't sarcasm, it was humour.
Originally posted by Deanzce83:Hey never check profile izzit?? You must be blind sia...
[b]Wat a lame question u asking?? R u a bxxxx????[/b]
So i believe you're faithful to your bf huh??Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:faithful![]()
So you muz be very straight huh?? Then care to intro...??Originally posted by shutthehellup:as a girl, i actually get along better with guys than girls. some girls are so TEH that i cant stand it....prefer guys, more straight to e point and honest
Originally posted by Deanzce83:Maybe talking about yourself cos you're not only blinded in sight, maybe blinded in words too...
Coz u r a stupid, its doesnt matter who is bitch, most importantly [b]u r.........[/b]
Definitely dun get wat you mean.... Pls try harder...Originally posted by Deanzce83:stop posting this question!!!!!!! u are a![]()
I know what u mean.. I hang out mostly with guys and most of my closest buddies are guys. I honestly cant stand girls sometimes.. they whine.. and they sooo high maintainence. With guys, most of them time, what u see is what u get.Originally posted by keisha:me too, same here...hate those teh teh type, n those bitchy type, n sltty type.....so most of my contacts are guy buddies...get along better wth them.....most of the time, i'm like the only gal hanging out wth the guys, but i dun mind![]()
23f chinese.Originally posted by Hakimura:So you muz be very straight huh?? Then care to intro...??![]()
chim ah.....Originally posted by sai002:agree with most wat u guys say![]()
i noe gers so can be ****** ******* and they seems to bear grudges against u u make them angry but i believe most gars aren't like that
that's something hard to find....Originally posted by summerain22:I know what u mean.. I hang out mostly with guys and most of my closest buddies are guys. I honestly cant stand girls sometimes.. they whine.. and they sooo high maintainence. With guys, most of them time, what u see is what u get.
When girls get together, they b!tch abt other girls. When me and my boys get together, we just hang out, chill, and clown around.![]()
that's something hard to find....Originally posted by summerain22:I know what u mean.. I hang out mostly with guys and most of my closest buddies are guys. I honestly cant stand girls sometimes.. they whine.. and they sooo high maintainence. With guys, most of them time, what u see is what u get.
When girls get together, they b!tch abt other girls. When me and my boys get together, we just hang out, chill, and clown around.![]()
depends..Guys like their girls to sha jiao sometimes...but not always lah..if not very bad.Originally posted by Hakimura:Yup... i got that thanks.... but i tot sulking or sha jiao is every girls forte...??
claps for your speech.... its wonderful...Originally posted by SumOne:Been laughing at all the definitions. Don't mind me, not trying to make fun of anybody. Just funny how serious the discussion over bitch can be. Actually, think just used for any female person who pisses you off. Like a horrible female boss? An irritating female teacher? Or just some girl along the street who talks way too loud. But actually, that's more of a guy's definition.
For girls, it's usually somebody who goes around making noise about everyone else. Always complaining about others, trying to put down others and show off how good she is to others. That's usually the most likely person girls call bitch
u r the one must try harder dun even know wat it meanOriginally posted by Hakimura:Definitely dun get wat you mean.... Pls try harder...![]()