nope... everyone's included!!Originally posted by skeujin:I wld like to congragulate all u crappers, prevs, misguided innocents, curious cats, underaged horny people.... (did i miss out anyone?) for making BAR the top rated forum!!!
Originally posted by skeujin:toking abt me?
I wld like to congragulate all u crappers, prevs, misguided innocents, [b]curious cats, underaged horny people.... (did i miss out anyone?) for making BAR the top rated forum!!![/b]
Originally posted by skeujin:No this thread is not about the recently legalised bar top dancing...
I wld like to congragulate all u crappers, prevs, misguided innocents, curious cats, underaged horny people.... (did i miss out anyone?) for making BAR the top rated forum!!!
BAR leads by a 219 activity margin from its closest rival CC....
now giv yrslf a good one....![]()
u consider CC a rival meh.. its just another forum mah..Originally posted by skeujin:No this thread is not about the recently legalised bar top dancing...
I wld like to congragulate all u crappers, prevs, misguided innocents, curious cats, underaged horny people.... (did i miss out anyone?) for making BAR the top rated forum!!!
BAR leads by a 219 activity margin from its closest rival CC....
now giv yrslf a good one....![]()
hee hee, FI smart!Originally posted by FireIce:am i suppose to be proud to be the Mod for this forum?!?!?
this is pretty indicative of wat our society is made up of................hhhhmmmm...........
wen u became a mod of this forum i also didnt knw...Originally posted by FireIce:am i suppose to be proud to be the Mod for this forum?!?!?
this is pretty indicative of wat our society is made up of................hhhhmmmm...........
CC is definatly not a rival... whr else can u gfind such a mix of 'interesting' posters...Originally posted by dumbdumb!:u consider CC a rival meh.. its just another forum mah..
i oso duno leh....one day i pop in then see the Moderator block above my head liao.....Originally posted by skeujin:wen u became a mod of this forum i also didnt knw...![]()