sad to say the std of Bar top dancing in DB now has greatly decreased... dunno why after lifting the ban seems like lesser gals go up there...Originally posted by Taufiq:DB and coyote ugly![]()
Music underground ...Originally posted by keisha:coyote, devil's bar, siam..
where esle ha??
wats wrong wif jeans? boys and gals together den if got kinky dance of coz its interesting lor for everybody's sightOriginally posted by frens76:What do you guys think of girls who do bar top dancing in jeans?![]()
Originally posted by wendy81:wats wrong wif jeans? boys and gals together den if got kinky dance of coz its interesting lor for everybody's sight![]()
i think that becos singaporen like to challange the law... and since it's lifted there no challange anymore.Originally posted by wendy81:sad to say the std of Bar top dancing in DB now has greatly decreased... dunno why after lifting the ban seems like lesser gals go up there...
but i heard tt in ChinaBar in merchant rd has Bartop dancing too.![]()
nah... for me i think its coz too many no stds bar top dancing is happening...like for me ive see so many youngsters over crowding on the bar top and they all look like MRT patrons. all standing on board without a seat...or do they look like dancing sardines in a can? they can only shake their butts to the music and not following the rhythm...kinda sick when i see them up the bar top nowadaysOriginally posted by shawn_MIB:i think that becos singaporen like to challange the law... and since it's lifted there no challange anymore.
Originally posted by wendy81:nah... for me i think its coz too many no stds bar top dancing is happening...like for me ive see so many youngsters over crowding on the bar top and they all look like MRT patrons. all standing on board without a seat...or do they look like dancing sardines in a can? they can only shake their butts to the music and not following the rhythm...kinda sick when i see them up the bar top nowadays![]()
u go and continue to stone lah stoner...go dream and fantasize abt the gals in mini skirts and showing off either their g-strings, big panties or even their pubic hairs...den i think u would be masturbating everytime in the clubs and all ur 4D, TOTOs, any bets would lose...Originally posted by stoner:bar top dancing ... definately must wear mini skirts one.... wear jeans .. better stay at home and dance....
Duh ... don waste the space man !!!![]()
wahhh i din noe Induz3 is so happening now... should go down to haf a look sometime next week... hope the sound system is not so stereo anymoreOriginally posted by goatee33:Induz3, ex-ridleys location..at the specialist center one..not onli got bar top...there is oso haf bar maids to dance...those who dare to challenge them, out-do them, can earn 500 bucks or voucher...it is on every wed n fri ar...check out todae TNP...
hahha...i oso dinno ar..since the closure of ridleys, i seldom step foot into specialist center liao...miss those days..hahhaaOriginally posted by wendy81:wahhh i din noe Induz3 is so happening now... should go down to haf a look sometime next week... hope the sound system is not so stereo anymore
Originally posted by goatee33:hahha...i oso dinno ar..since the closure of ridleys, i seldom step foot into specialist center liao...miss those days..hahhaa
where's this induz3??Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
i went to induz3 twice and both occasions seems like i was listening to radio leh..so stereo one.. and abit like cannot get reception like tis..
Originally posted by wendy81:nah... for me i think its coz too many no stds bar top dancing is happening...like for me ive see so many youngsters over crowding on the bar top and they all look like MRT patrons. all standing on board without a seat...or do they look like dancing sardines in a can? they can only shake their butts to the music and not following the rhythm...kinda sick when i see them up the bar top nowadays![]()

Originally posted by wendy81:u go and continue to stone lah stoner...go dream and fantasize abt the gals in mini skirts and showing off either their g-strings, big panties or even their pubic hairs...den i think u would be masturbating everytime in the clubs and all ur 4D, TOTOs, any bets would lose...![]()

specialist centerOriginally posted by Simply:where's this induz3??
oh ic...... thanx for the info party queen......Originally posted by wendy81:specialist center