OICOriginally posted by summerain22:No actually.. i hate to dance to anything other than r&b. Heehee.. I just happen to like this particular song.![]()
Friday night at zouk is R & B??Originally posted by SumOne:OIC
Friday night at Zouk then?
Btw, summerain is a nice song.
Friday nights for me are at cheeky monkeys.Originally posted by SumOne:OIC
Friday night at Zouk then?
Btw, summerain is a nice song.
ya....Originally posted by summerain22:Friday nights for me are at cheeky monkeys.![]()
oohh I see like that of course cannot try tackle another.. but if u are skillful enough can try get phone # before the girl u bring along noticeOriginally posted by SumOne:That's because the friend who pulled him away was the girl he was chasing at that time. So it wouldn't be nice to pick up another girl while he's out with someone else right?
ehhh... i din reply to ur post leh.. i wanted to date summerain outOriginally posted by SumOne:Eh Wendy, you telling me or you asking me now? Be careful, later i really fall for the trick.![]()
Originally posted by summerain22:For a moment i thought u were another guy.. until i looked at ur nick..![]()
What drink u want ??Originally posted by wendy81:ehhh... i din reply to ur post leh.. i wanted to date summerain out![]()
bu yao lian leh![]()
but den if r willing to buy me a drink i'll consider u teaching me how to dance lah![]()
Originally posted by DNA2:who knows... wendy can be guy... borgkilla can be gal... hahaha
hmmm..... i would prefer to haf flaming lamborgini but den again... apricot brandy 7up would be a good choice alsoOriginally posted by borgkilla:What drink u want ??![]()
Ohhh.. hehehe.. well erm.. I wouldn't dare say that i'm a pro or anything.. i dont think i can qualify to teach. If u're serious that is.Originally posted by wendy81:![]()
actually im a BI.. i juz tot maybe u could juz teach me a few moves in dancing![]()
well i m those guys who go pubs to relax myself n dun go pick gals up..usually i just stay with my frens lar..of cos will look see look see at gals at time lar...Originally posted by keisha:those bfs i ever have, tat i know from a club, its always me who pick them up...cos i never like to be pick up by men...
i like to observe how they behave, how they dress and how they dance (very impt) then i'll make my move.....its not difficult...
especially those tat i notice who dun oggle at gals, or pick gals up, but they are there juz to drink n dance, and mingle with their own friends......tat will get me pretty impressed...of cos together wth the physical appearance lah...
but i'm not toking about picking the guy up to have a one nite stand thingy or watever, its plainly to get to know the guy better, before we decide on anything further or deeper than tat...
hmmmmOriginally posted by wendy81:hmmm..... i would prefer to haf flaming lamborgini but den again... apricot brandy 7up would be a good choice also![]()
hi keisha, how if guys reject u? so do u manage to find good one?Originally posted by keisha:those bfs i ever have, tat i know from a club, its always me who pick them up...cos i never like to be pick up by men...
i like to observe how they behave, how they dress and how they dance (very impt) then i'll make my move.....its not difficult...
especially those tat i notice who dun oggle at gals, or pick gals up, but they are there juz to drink n dance, and mingle with their own friends......tat will get me pretty impressed...of cos together wth the physical appearance lah...
but i'm not toking about picking the guy up to have a one nite stand thingy or watever, its plainly to get to know the guy better, before we decide on anything further or deeper than tat...
can mix with whisky ??Originally posted by MystBlue:coke anyone?
sorrie, i'm not like wat u posted earlier, tat woman sound like a female 'se lang'.....Originally posted by Inzaghi:well i m those guys who go pubs to relax myself n dun go pick gals up..usually i just stay with my frens lar..of cos will look see look see at gals at time lar...
n hey, look at wat i wrote in the previou post, u sound like tat gal type...hahaha
never happen to me before...Originally posted by thuga:hi keisha, how if guys reject u? so do u manage to find good one?
no lar, i m refering to tat lady lar....i was thinking tat if she wanna lure me to pick her up, y not just open her mouth n know me...Originally posted by keisha:sorrie, i'm not like wat u posted earlier, tat woman sound like a female 'se lang'.....
u wanna pick someone up, do it with style, or wth a little gal's innocence......so u wun look desperate...
whiskey soda / vodka orange = screw driverOriginally posted by borgkilla:hmmmm
u dun like whisky ? vodka ?![]()
I havent had a screwdriver in yearsOriginally posted by wendy81:whiskey soda / vodka orange = screw driver![]()