Den in the end did u do it with him?????Originally posted by shutthehellup:It's normal..
i had a guy fren who studied with me in the last year of my dip, frequently lunched with me alone, then after half a year of non-contact, suddenly sms me and told me that he had a thing for me, wanna have a ONS with me, had a fetish for my butt and legs.. he is even worse than u..no worries..
er, no?Originally posted by don_gn:Den in the end did u do it with him?????
not sick.. just a fantasy of y0ursOriginally posted by don_gn:I think I am sick........................ when she sms me, i kept thinking of her. When she show me her pic, I kept thinking of sex with her...............I must be very sick.
I think he must be madly in love with u or u r just too pretty tat y he say tat................................Originally posted by shutthehellup:er, no?
i was making fun of him after he said that...poor thing.
Originally posted by Lynette80:not sick.. just a fantasy of y0urs
neither, i think..i guess what he said was true though, jus that it's jus a fantasy...nothing much..Originally posted by life:I think he must be madly in love with u or u r just too pretty tat y he say tat................................
Maybe........... or who knows he really like u!!!!!Originally posted by shutthehellup:neither, i think..i guess what he said was true though, jus that it's jus a fantasy...nothing much..
Marry her!!!!!then she is yours!!!1Originally posted by don_gn:so can anyone tell what should i do to cure my sickness?
nah..he's the kind who goes frequently for ONS..Originally posted by life:Maybe........... or who knows he really like u!!!!!
hhmm....reminds mi of 1 of poly classmateOriginally posted by shutthehellup:nah..he's the kind who goes frequently for ONS..
hope they r not the same guy!!!!Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm....reminds mi of 1 of poly classmate![]()
Opps..........that mean he just a flirt.................Originally posted by shutthehellup:nah..he's the kind who goes frequently for ONS..
erm...what poly??Originally posted by duotiga83:hhmm....reminds mi of 1 of poly classmate![]()
i TP lah......my class 1 of them like that ah.....once mention zha bor...all high liaoOriginally posted by shutthehellup:erm...what poly??
cant be so zun lah..
i used to be from TP too.. that guy i mentioned still in there.....Originally posted by duotiga83:i TP lah......my class 1 of them like that ah.....once mention zha bor...all high liao![]()
i dunno....guess sch 2 much chio bu to bio.....Originally posted by -=|nN0c3Nt=-:wat's happening to all the TP guys huh???![]()
Originally posted by shutthehellup:i used to be from TP too.. that guy i mentioned still in there.....![]()