my pick is 6...Baseline!!..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but was inspired by {WuMing}78's post....![]()
What kind of guys do you gals like ?
1) Hunky
2) Himbo
3) Cute
4) Strong Character
5) Others
6) BÃ¥seline![]()
Heeeeeng Ah! I lurk nia.Originally posted by FireIce:guys tt dun surf or lurk in Bar forum
^ Me looks coyly at Inzaghi's eyes...Originally posted by Inzaghi:my pick is 6...Baseline!!..![]()
ok, later meet at Hotel81.dun be late hor..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:^ Me looks coyly at Inzaghi's eyes...
You had me at Harlowwwwwww.![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but was inspired by {WuMing}78's post....![]()
1) Hunky
2) Himbo
3) Cute
4) Strong Character
5) Others
6) BÃ¥seline![]()
Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, later meet at Hotel81.dun be late hor..![]()
Ohhh.. i loveee that quote!! It's frm the jerry mcguire movie right? *sigh* So romantic.. heehee..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:^ Me looks coyly at Inzaghi's eyes...
You had me at Harlowwwwwww.![]()
so cheapo ah......why not ritz carlton?Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, later meet at Hotel81.dun be late hor..![]()
oh ya hor, 4get they got many branches....nvm lar, later i pm u the exact branch, dun wanna too many pple go there later..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
They have some many Branches... which one? Hey, maybe if we Quote "SGforums", the Uncle might give us 20% Discount wor.
Take your pick from here ya:
http://www.hotel81.com.sg/index.asp
aiya, now everywhere is trying to cut cost...ritz carlton so expensive!!..Originally posted by FireIce:so cheapo ah......why not ritz carlton?
ya lor, better than do on the floor right??..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Aiyo, you think Inzaghi rich man son ah? I Hotel81 damn Hua Hee liao.
^ Me gaze lovingly at Inzaghi
i like a guy who treats mi gd,faithful....be there 4 my ups n dwns,but if he can't it's all rite...the most imot thing is he loves mi wif all his heart n faithful 2 mi...is tt 2 much 2 ask for???Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but was inspired by {WuMing}78's post....![]()
1) Hunky
2) Himbo
3) Cute
4) Strong Character
5) Others
6) BÃ¥seline![]()
At least you Wu Xim.Originally posted by Inzaghi:ya lor, better than do on the floor right??..![]()
Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:Can't help it but was inspired by {WuMing}78's post....![]()
1) Hunky
2) Himbo
3) Cute
4) Strong Character
5) Others
6) BÃ¥seline![]()
i never treat my lover badly b4..Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:At least you Wu Xim.![]()
Originally posted by aHGer^83:hmmm...nice...cute...some one who's not BÃ¥seline
frenly...sek-see![]()
mai ar neh lar...u too sek-see liaoz...ltr i cannot take it...Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:![]()
^ Cries until the Bak Sai hardened at the corner of eyes.
he forgot guys with chest hairOriginally posted by FireIce:guys tt dun surf or lurk in Bar forum
i prefer, you complete meOriginally posted by summerain22:Ohhh.. i loveee that quote!! It's frm the jerry mcguire movie right? *sigh* So romantic.. heehee..
y not hotel intercon?Originally posted by FireIce:so cheapo ah......why not ritz carlton?
Not at all ah... Try to forget abt ur past, u will be able to find ur mr right soon..Originally posted by curad:i like a guy who treats mi gd,faithful....be there 4 my ups n dwns,but if he can't it's all rite...the most imot thing is he loves mi wif all his heart n faithful 2 mi...is tt 2 much 2 ask for???![]()