ok, next time i touch u these ways u better dun kao peh kap bu..Originally posted by jOhO:i dun mind letting him do anything to me as long as i feel he love me lor, and hor, he touch me i also shiok shiok mar![]()
then my pussy becum wet wet, maybe if his skill good, i can cum, but not very often lar. but nvm lar, as long as he happee i happee.
i think u upgrade from touch liow.. i expect lick..Originally posted by Inzaghi:ok, next time i touch u these ways u better dun kao peh kap bu..![]()
i dun like lick leh..i prefer to suck it all out!!...Originally posted by jOhO:i think u upgrade from touch liow.. i expect lick..![]()
muhahaha u evilOriginally posted by jOhO:i dun mind letting him do anything to me as long as i feel he love me lor, and hor, he touch me i also shiok shiok mar![]()
then my pussy becum wet wet, maybe if his skill good, i can cum, but not very often lar. but nvm lar, as long as he happee i happee.
u think u drinking bubble tea?Originally posted by Inzaghi:i dun like lick leh..i prefer to suck it all out!!...![]()
u want a piece of me too?Originally posted by LoVeMeLoVeMenOt:muhahaha u evil![]()
the more the merrierOriginally posted by jOhO:u want a piece of me too?![]()
don't like that lar, i shy leh. i dun mind one at a time ok?Originally posted by chivas:the more the merrier![]()
then when is consider ready? u mean when the feeling is rite?Originally posted by aHGer^83:when we both tink we r ready...![]()
to W,Originally posted by shutthehellup:to jOhO..
erm..i tot u r a MALE?
hiOriginally posted by jOhO:to W,
think again.![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:why the topic started haven't PM me yet!!
i think i'm quite turned on by him, everytime i come in see this topic i will get a tingly sensation in my ...er..![]()
i think i'm gonna puke...bleah..Originally posted by jOhO:why the topic started haven't PM me yet!!
i think i'm quite turned on by him, everytime i come in see this topic i will get a tingly sensation in my ...er..![]()
Not seductive engh........Originally posted by jOhO:why the topic started haven't PM me yet!!
fwahahhahahhaha ROFL~~Originally posted by the Bear:2 questions...
what drugs are you on?
and
where can i get some?
cmon.. dun u get tingly at times too?Originally posted by shutthehellup:i think i'm gonna puke...bleah..